Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
911 tickets

911 tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

Dartford

Orchard Theatre

Sun 16 February, 19:00

Watford

Watford Colosseum

Wed 4 March, 19:00


All Events


Manchester

Manchester Arena

Fri 25 October, 19:00

Newcastle

Metro Radio Arena

Sat 9 November, 18:30

Hull

Bonus Arena Hull

Tue 28 January, 19:00

Yeovil

Westlands Yeovil

Fri 14 February, 19:30

Dartford

Orchard Theatre

Sun 16 February, 19:00

Glasgow

Glasgow SEC Armadillo

Fri 21 February, 18:30

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

Sat 22 February, 19:00

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

Sun 23 February, 19:00

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

Tue 25 February, 19:00

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

Thu 27 February, 19:00

Ipswich

Regent Theatre

Sun 1 March, 19:00

Watford

Watford Colosseum

Wed 4 March, 19:00

Preston

Preston Guild Hall

Thu 5 March, 19:00

Manchester

Lola Lo Manchester

Fri 6 March, 19:00

Milton Keynes

Marshall Arena

Sun 8 March, 19:00

Norwich

UEA LCR Norwich

Mon 9 March, 19:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

Wed 11 March, 19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

Thu 12 March, 19:00

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

Fri 13 March, 19:00

London

Eventim Apollo

Sat 14 March, 19:00

Margate

Winter Gardens

Sun 15 March, 19:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

Mon 16 March, 19:00

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Guildhall

Wed 18 March, 20:00

Southampton

O2 Guildhall Southampton

Sat 21 March, 19:00

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

Sun 22 March, 19:00

Isle of Man

Villa Marina and Gaiety Theatre Complex

Wed 25 March, 19:00

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall

Thu 26 March, 19:00

Brighton

Brighton Centre

Fri 27 March, 19:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow 911 for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

911

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.