Aberdeen Comedy Events

Aberdeen Comedy Events

Aberdeen has laughter pouring forth from its walls, with venues like The Lemon Tree, Cheerz Nightclub and Aberdeen Tivoli Theatre hosting everything from live comedians to regular club comedy nights and more.Coming soon to Aberdeen are Bill Bailey, Frank Skinner and Ben Elton.


Monday 3rd June 2019

Comedy

Larry Dean: Bampot

 Aberdeen Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

 20:00

Comedy

Wednesday 19th June 2019

Comedy

Diamonté Productions: Oliver Fist

 Cheerz Nightclub, Aberdeen

 18:30

Comedy

Thursday 20th June 2019

Comedy

Diamonté Productions: Oliver Fist

 Cheerz Nightclub, Aberdeen

 18:30

Comedy

Friday 21st June 2019

Comedy

Diamonté Productions: Oliver Fist

 Cheerz Nightclub, Aberdeen

 18:30

Comedy

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Comedy

Rhod Gilbert: the Book of John

 Music Hall, Aberdeen

 20:00

Comedy

Comedy

Diamonté Productions: Oliver Fist

 Cheerz Nightclub, Aberdeen

 18:30

Comedy

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Comedy

Diamonté Productions: Oliver Fist

 Cheerz Nightclub, Aberdeen

 18:30

Comedy

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Comedy

Simon Caine - Edinburgh Fringe 2019 preview - Aberdeen

 The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

 19:00

Comedy

Thursday 25th July 2019

Comedy

Every Room Is A Panic Room If You Overthink Enough

 The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

 19:00

Comedy

Thursday 5th September 2019

Comedy

Jim Smith - Back To The Teuchter

 Aberdeen Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

 20:00

Comedy

Thursday 12th September 2019

Comedy

Jim Smith - Back To The Teuchter

 Aberdeen Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

 20:00

Comedy

Friday 13th September 2019

Comedy

Jim Smith - Back To The Teuchter

 Aberdeen Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

 20:00

Comedy

Friday 20th September 2019

Comedy

Russell Howard

 Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre , Aberdeen

 19:00

Comedy

Comedy

Russell Howard

 The Event Complex Aberdeen, Aberdeen

 20:00

Comedy

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Comedy

Fern Brady: Power & Chaos

 The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

 19:00

Comedy

Monday 7th October 2019

Comedy

Hal Cruttenden

 The Douglas Hotel, Aberdeen

 20:00

Comedy

Thursday 21st November 2019

Comedy

Jack Whitehall: Stood Up

 The Event Complex Aberdeen, Aberdeen

 20:00

Comedy



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.