Aberdeen

Aberdeen

Aberdeen regularly welcomes in talented theatre productions, with venues like Music Hall, The Lemon Tree and Queens Links hosting touring shows and resident productions alike.Showing now in Aberdeen are Count Arthur Strong, Faith: The George Michael Legacy and Leah MacRae.


Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Theatre

Danny Baker: Good Time Charlie's Back

 Aberdeen Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 24th May 2019

Theatre

Leah MacRae - My Big Fat Fabulous Diary

 Aberdeen Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 25th May 2019

Theatre

LADY BUNNY pig in a wig

 The Assembly, Aberdeen

 19:00

Theatre

Plays

Saturday 1st June 2019

Theatre

Bill Bailey: Larks In Transit

 Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre , Aberdeen

 20:00

Theatre

Theatre

Reginald D Hunter: an American Facing the Beast

 Music Hall, Aberdeen

 20:00

Theatre

Theatre

The Adam Riches Experience

 The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

 20:00

Theatre

Tuesday 18th June 2019

Theatre

Burkin's the Game

 The Anatomy Rooms, Aberdeen

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 19th June 2019

Theatre

Burkin's the Game

 The Anatomy Rooms, Aberdeen

 19:30

Theatre

Thursday 11th July 2019

Theatre

Circus Extreme

 Queens Links, Aberdeen

 19:45

Theatre

Friday 12th July 2019

Theatre

Circus Extreme

 Queens Links, Aberdeen

 15:00

Theatre

Circus Extreme

 Queens Links, Aberdeen

 19:45

Theatre

Saturday 13th July 2019

Theatre

Circus Extreme

 Queens Links, Aberdeen

 18:00

Theatre

Circus Extreme

 Queens Links, Aberdeen

 15:00

Theatre

Sunday 14th July 2019

Theatre

Circus Extreme

 Queens Links, Aberdeen

 14:00

Theatre

Theatre

Circus Extreme

 Queens Links, Aberdeen

 17:00

Monday 15th July 2019

Theatre

Circus Extreme

 Queens Links, Aberdeen

 19:45

Theatre

Circus Extreme

 Queens Links, Aberdeen

 15:00

Theatre

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Theatre

Circus Extreme

 Queens Links, Aberdeen

 15:00

Theatre

Theatre

Circus Extreme

 Queens Links, Aberdeen

 19:45

Wednesday 17th July 2019

Theatre

Circus Extreme

 Queens Links, Aberdeen

 19:45

Theatre

Circus Extreme

 Queens Links, Aberdeen

 15:00

Theatre

Thursday 18th July 2019

Theatre

Circus Extreme

 Queens Links, Aberdeen

 19:45

Theatre

Circus Extreme

 Queens Links, Aberdeen

 15:00

Theatre

Friday 19th July 2019

Theatre

Circus Extreme

 Queens Links, Aberdeen

 19:45

Theatre

Circus Extreme

 Queens Links, Aberdeen

 15:00

Theatre

Saturday 20th July 2019

Theatre

Circus Extreme

 Queens Links, Aberdeen

 18:00

Theatre

Circus Extreme

 Queens Links, Aberdeen

 15:00

Theatre

Sunday 21st July 2019

Theatre

Circus Extreme

 Queens Links, Aberdeen

 14:00

Theatre

Theatre

Circus Extreme

 Queens Links, Aberdeen

 17:00

Tuesday 13th August 2019

Theatre

Milkshake Live - Aberdeen

 His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen

 15:30

Theatre

Milkshake Live - Aberdeen

 His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen

 12:00

Theatre

Wednesday 14th August 2019

Theatre

Milkshake Live - Aberdeen

 His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen

 14:30

Theatre

Milkshake Live - Aberdeen

 His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen

 11:00

Theatre

Friday 20th September 2019

Theatre

Russell Howard- Respite

 The Event Complex Aberdeen, Aberdeen

 18:00

Theatre

Saturday 28th September 2019

Theatre

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

 Music Hall, Aberdeen

 22:00

Theatre

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

 Music Hall, Aberdeen

 19:00

Theatre

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Theatre

Ben Elton Live 2019

 Music Hall, Aberdeen

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 4th October 2019

Theatre

Sindhu Vee: Sandhog

 Sandman Signature Hotel, Aberdeen

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 5th October 2019

Theatre

Daniel Sloss

 Music Hall, Aberdeen

 20:00

Theatre

Theatre

Paul Foot - Image Conscious

 The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

 19:30

Theatre

Thursday 10th October 2019

Theatre

Count Arthur Strong - Is There Anybody Out There?

 Aberdeen Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

 20:00

Theatre

Sunday 13th October 2019

Theatre

Jimeoin: Result!

 Music Hall, Aberdeen

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 19th October 2019

Theatre

Russell Kane: the Fast and the Curious

 Music Hall, Aberdeen

 19:30

Theatre

Theatre

Robert Newman's Total Eclipse of Descartes

 The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

 19:30

Theatre

Sunday 27th October 2019

Theatre

Geoff Norcott - Taking Liberties

 The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

 20:00

Theatre

Thursday 31st October 2019

Theatre

Disney On Ice celebrates 100 Years of Magic - Aberdeen

 TECA Aberdeen, Aberdeen

 18:30

Theatre

Family Events

Friday 1st November 2019

Theatre

Disney On Ice celebrates 100 Years of Magic - Aberdeen

 TECA Aberdeen, Aberdeen

 18:30

Theatre

Family Events

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Theatre

Disney On Ice celebrates 100 Years of Magic - Aberdeen

 TECA Aberdeen, Aberdeen

 10:30

Theatre

Family Events

Theatre

Disney On Ice celebrates 100 Years of Magic - Aberdeen

 TECA Aberdeen, Aberdeen

 18:30

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Theatre

Disney On Ice celebrates 100 Years of Magic - Aberdeen

 TECA Aberdeen, Aberdeen

 10:30

Theatre

Family Events

Theatre

Disney On Ice celebrates 100 Years of Magic - Aberdeen

 TECA Aberdeen, Aberdeen

 18:30

Friday 8th November 2019

Theatre

Darren Harriott - Good Heart Yute

 The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

 19:00

Theatre

Tuesday 12th November 2019

Theatre

Ardal O'Hanlon - the Showing Off Must Go On

 Music Hall, Aberdeen

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 15th November 2019

Theatre

Frank Skinner - Showbiz

 Music Hall, Aberdeen

 20:00

Theatre

Sunday 17th November 2019

Theatre

Jonathan Pie: the Fake News Tour

 Music Hall, Aberdeen

 19:30

Theatre



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.