Aberdeen Theatre

Aberdeen Theatre

Aberdeen often has excellent theatre productions showing, with venues like Music Hall, Aberdeen Tivoli Theatre and His Majesty's Theatre hosting some of the best in theatre all year round.Showing now in Aberdeen are Little Miss Sunshine, Count Arthur Strong and Rip It Up.


Tuesday 13 August 2019

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Sunday 13 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Sunday 27 October 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

Sunday 3 November 2019

Friday 8 November 2019

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Sunday 17 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Thursday 6 February 2020

Saturday 22 February 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.