Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Bad Manners tickets

Bad Manners tickets

One of the longest enduring Ska acts of all time, Bad Manners have been hitting the gig circuit since 1976.

All Events


Lymington

Shorefield Country Park

Fri 22 November, 20:30

Fleet

The Harlington Centre

Sat 23 November, 21:00

Frome

The Cheese And Grain

Fri 6 December, 21:00

Middlesbrough

The Middlesbrough Empire

Tue 10 December, 19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Chinnerys

Wed 11 December, 19:30

Southampton

Engine Rooms

Fri 13 December, 19:00

Nottingham

Rescue Rooms

Mon 16 December, 19:30

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

Fri 20 December, 19:30

Holmfirth

The Picturedrome

Fri 27 December, 20:00

Pembroke

De Valence Pavilion

Fri 7 February, 20:00

Newcastle

O2 Academy Newcastle

Fri 27 March, 18:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Bad Manners for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Bad Manners

Biography

One of the longest enduring Ska acts of all time, Bad Manners have been hitting the gig circuit since 1976. Though the popularity of the 80's ska revival may be far behind them, the band's potency as a live experience is still in no doubt as they deliver good time fuelled energetic performances around the world.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.