Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Belfast Theatre

Belfast Theatre

From award-winning venues to world-class productions, Belfast’s theatre scene continues to impress and amaze audiences.


Saturday 21 September 2019

Bouncers

Theatre

Bouncers

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 18:00

From £25Select

 21:00

From £25Select
In the Night Garden

Theatre

In the Night Garden

Theatre

 Waterfront Hall, Belfast

 13:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 22 September 2019

Bouncers

Theatre

Bouncers

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 14:00

From £25Select

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Bouncers

Theatre

Bouncers

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 13:00

From £20Select

 19:45

From £25Select

Thursday 26 September 2019

NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore) (Cert 12A)

Theatre

NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore) (Cert 12A)

Theatre

 Queen's Film Theatre, Belfast

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect
Bouncers

Theatre

Bouncers

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £25Select

Friday 27 September 2019

Bouncers

Theatre

Bouncers

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £25Select
Now For The North

Theatre

Now For The North

Theatre

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 20:15

From £13Select

Saturday 28 September 2019

Bouncers

Theatre

Bouncers

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 18:00

From £25Select

 21:00

From £25Select

Sunday 29 September 2019

Bouncers

Theatre

Bouncers

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 14:00

From £20Select

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Bouncers

Theatre

Bouncers

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £25Select

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Shane Todd

Theatre

Shane Todd

Theatre

 Limelight, Belfast

 19:00

From £22Select
Bouncers

Theatre

Bouncers

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 13:00

From £20Select

 19:45

From £25Select

Thursday 3 October 2019

Bouncers

Theatre

Bouncers

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £25Select

Friday 4 October 2019

Bouncers

Theatre

Bouncers

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £25Select

Saturday 5 October 2019

Bouncers

Theatre

Bouncers

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 18:00

From £25Select

 21:00

From £25Select

Sunday 6 October 2019

Bouncers

Theatre

Bouncers

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 14:00

From £16Select

Monday 7 October 2019

Rob Delaney

Theatre

Rob Delaney

Theatre

 Limelight, Belfast

 19:00

From £29Select

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Murr's Book Party

Theatre

Murr's Book Party

Theatre

 Limelight, Belfast

 19:00

From £42Select

Thursday 10 October 2019

Impractical Jokers-Official Platinum Tickets

Theatre

Impractical Jokers-Official Platinum Tickets

Theatre

 Waterfront Hall, Belfast

 19:00

From £125Select
Impractical Jokers - "The Cranjis McBasketball World Comedy Tour"

Theatre

Impractical Jokers - "The Cranjis McBasketball World Comedy Tour"

Theatre

 Waterfront Hall, Belfast

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect
Post-Show M&G Murr Vip Upgrade Package (Concert Ticket Not Included)

Theatre

Post-Show M&G Murr Vip Upgrade Package (Concert Ticket Not Included)

Theatre

 Waterfront Hall, Belfast

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 11 October 2019

The 2 Johnnies Podcast

Theatre

The 2 Johnnies Podcast

Theatre

 Elmwood Hall, Belfast

 20:00

From £28Select
Don’t Tell Ma Ma

Theatre

Don’t Tell Ma Ma

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £20Select

Saturday 12 October 2019

Don’t Tell Ma Ma

Theatre

Don’t Tell Ma Ma

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £16Select

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Median & Accumulated Layout (Double Bill)

Theatre

Median & Accumulated Layout (Double Bill)

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £16Select

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Median & Accumulated Layout (Double Bill)

Theatre

Median & Accumulated Layout (Double Bill)

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £16Select

Thursday 17 October 2019

Russell Watson & Aled Jones

Theatre

Russell Watson & Aled Jones

Theatre

Opera & Classical

 Waterfront Hall, Belfast

 20:00

From £54Select

Friday 18 October 2019

Paddy McDonnell

Theatre

Paddy McDonnell

Theatre

 Limelight, Belfast

 19:00

From £13Select

Saturday 19 October 2019

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Theatre

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Theatre

 Waterfront Hall, Belfast

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 20 October 2019

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Theatre

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Theatre

 Waterfront Hall, Belfast

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Real Magic

Theatre

Real Magic

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £16Select

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Real Magic

Theatre

Real Magic

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £16Select

Thursday 24 October 2019

Before

Theatre

Before

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £16Select

Friday 25 October 2019

Before

Theatre

Before

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £16Select

Saturday 26 October 2019

Staging Schiele

Theatre

Staging Schiele

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 18:00

From £14Select

Sunday 27 October 2019

Beloved Clara

Theatre

Beloved Clara

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £20Select

Thursday 31 October 2019

Lady Magma: The Birth of a Cult

Theatre

Lady Magma: The Birth of a Cult

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £16Select

Friday 1 November 2019

Lady Magma: The Birth of a Cult

Theatre

Lady Magma: The Birth of a Cult

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £16Select

Saturday 2 November 2019

Lady Magma: The Birth of a Cult

Theatre

Lady Magma: The Birth of a Cult

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £16Select

Saturday 9 November 2019

The Totally Football Show Live with James Richardson

Theatre

The Totally Football Show Live with James Richardson

Theatre

 Limelight, Belfast

 19:30

From £25Select
Declan O’ Rourke LIVE

Theatre

Declan O’ Rourke LIVE

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £28Select

Sunday 10 November 2019

James Acaster: COLD LASAGNE I HATE MYSELF 1999

Theatre

James Acaster: COLD LASAGNE I HATE MYSELF 1999

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £21Select

Monday 11 November 2019

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Theatre

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £10Select

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Nick Helm

Theatre

Nick Helm

Theatre

 Limelight, Belfast

 19:00

From £17Select
Eddie Izzard - Wunderbar

Theatre

Eddie Izzard - Wunderbar

Theatre

 Ulster Hall, Belfast

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 14 November 2019

Elizabeth Day : How To Fail

Theatre

Elizabeth Day : How To Fail

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £25Select

Friday 15 November 2019

The Cycling Podcast Tour 2019

Theatre

The Cycling Podcast Tour 2019

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £18Select

Saturday 16 November 2019

Sam Avery: The Learner Parent

Theatre

Sam Avery: The Learner Parent

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £17Select

Saturday 23 November 2019

Mrs. Brown's Boys - D'musical

Theatre

Mrs. Brown's Boys - D'musical

Theatre

 SSE Arena Belfast, Belfast

 14:00

From £28Select

 20:00

From £28Select

Sunday 24 November 2019

Mrs. Brown's Boys - D'musical

Theatre

Mrs. Brown's Boys - D'musical

Theatre

 SSE Arena Belfast, Belfast

 14:00

From £28Select

Wednesday 27 November 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:30

From £13Select

Thursday 28 November 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:30

From £13Select

 18:00

From £20Select

Friday 29 November 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:30

From £13Select

 18:00

From £25Select
William Thompson

Theatre

William Thompson

Theatre

 Limelight, Belfast

 19:00

From £13Select

Saturday 30 November 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 13:00

From £25Select

 17:00

From £20Select

Sunday 1 December 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 13:00

From £25Select

 17:00

From £20Select

Tuesday 3 December 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:00

From £13Select

 13:00

From £13Select
The Priests

Theatre

The Priests

Theatre

Opera & Classical

 Europa Hotel, Belfast

 20:00

From £44Select

Wednesday 4 December 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:00

From £13Select

 13:00

From £13Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.