Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Ben Elton tickets

Ben Elton tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

Chatham

Central Theatre

Thu 31 October, 19:30

London

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Sat 21 December, 18:30


All Events


Leicester

De Montfort Hall

Thu 17 October, 19:30

Chesterfield

Winding Wheel

Fri 18 October, 19:30

Chesterfield

Winding Wheel

Fri 18 October, 19:30

Warrington

Pyramid and Parr Hall

Sat 19 October, 19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Town Hall

Tue 22 October, 19:30

Coventry

Warwick Arts Centre

Wed 23 October, 20:00

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

Fri 25 October, 19:30

Royal Tunbridge Wells

Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall

Mon 28 October, 19:30

Chatham

Central Theatre

Thu 31 October, 19:30

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall

Fri 1 November, 19:30

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

Sat 2 November, 19:30

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan Theatre

Mon 4 November, 19:30

Basingstoke

The Anvil

Tue 5 November, 19:30

Salisbury

Salisbury City Hall

Wed 6 November, 19:30

Barnstaple

The Queen's Theatre

Sat 9 November, 19:30

Eastbourne

Congress Theatre

Mon 11 November, 19:30

Southampton

O2 Guildhall Southampton

Tue 12 November, 19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

Thu 14 November, 19:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Ben Elton for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Ben Elton

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.