Billy Bragg

Billy Bragg

As well known for being a left wing activist as he is for being a musician, Billy Bragg is one of the most well-known and prolific singer songwriters of the 20th century.

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

London

Islington Assembly Hall

Sat 23 November, 19:00


All Events


Glasgow

St Lukes & The Winged Ox

Wed 6 November, 19:00

Glasgow

St Lukes & The Winged Ox

Thu 7 November, 19:00

Glasgow

St Lukes & The Winged Ox

Fri 8 November, 19:00

London

Islington Assembly Hall

Thu 21 November, 19:00

London

Islington Assembly Hall

Fri 22 November, 19:00

London

Islington Assembly Hall

Sat 23 November, 19:00

Cambridge

Cambridge Union Society

Tue 26 November, 19:00

Cambridge

Cambridge Union Society

Wed 27 November, 19:00

Cambridge

Cambridge Union Society

Thu 28 November, 19:00

Birmingham

O2 Institute

Tue 3 December, 19:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Billy Bragg for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Billy Bragg

Biography

As well known for being a left wing activist as he is for being a musician, Billy Bragg is one of the most well-known and prolific singer songwriters of the 20th century. Giving the likes of one Phil Jupitus the chance to open for him at his height, Bragg has been a long time champion of the arts and working class ideals in music.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.