Blanket

Blanket

All Events


Blackpool

Bootleg Social

Fri 18 October, 20:00

Glasgow

Attic Bar - Glasgow Garage

Mon 21 October, 19:00

Newcastle

The Head Of Steam

Tue 22 October, 19:00

Huddersfield

The Parish

Wed 23 October, 20:00

Milton Keynes

The Craufurd Arms

Thu 24 October, 19:30

Southampton

Heartbreakers

Sat 26 October, 19:00

Bridgwater

Cobblestones

Mon 28 October, 19:00

Swansea

The Vault (No Sign Wine Bar)

Wed 30 October, 20:00

Birmingham

The Flapper

Thu 31 October, 19:00

Leeds

The Key Club

Fri 1 November, 19:00

Chester

The Live Rooms

Sat 2 November, 19:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Blanket for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Blanket

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.