Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Bristol Comedy

Bristol Comedy

Bristol can't be beaten on it's local comedy scene, with venues like Bristol Hippodrome, Tobacco Factory and Bristol Old Vic hosting everything from live comedians to regular club comedy nights and more.Coming soon to Bristol are Jimmy Carr, Rob Beckett and Simon Brodkin.


Friday 13 December 2019

Keynsham Comedy Club Smiley Spaces

Comedy

Keynsham Comedy Club Smiley Spaces

Comedy

 The Space. Keynsham, Bristol

 19:30

From £13Select

Thursday 30 January 2020

Daliso Chaponda - Blah Blah Blacklist

Comedy

Daliso Chaponda - Blah Blah Blacklist

Comedy

 Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

 20:00

From £19Select

Friday 31 January 2020

Frankie Allen LIVE - Bristol

Comedy

Frankie Allen LIVE - Bristol

Comedy

 BAWA Healthcare & Leisure, Bristol

 19:00

From £12Select

Saturday 1 February 2020

Rainbow Casino Comedy Night

Comedy

Rainbow Casino Comedy Night

Comedy

 Rainbow Casino, Bristol

 18:00

From £13Select
Gary Delaney - Gagster'S Paradise

Comedy

Gary Delaney - Gagster'S Paradise

Comedy

 Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 6 February 2020

Jamali Maddix: Strip Club Einstein

Comedy

Jamali Maddix: Strip Club Einstein

Comedy

 Hen and Chicken, Bristol

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Alfie Brown: Imagination

Comedy

Alfie Brown: Imagination

Comedy

 Hen and Chicken, Bristol

 20:00

From £13Select

Friday 21 February 2020

Rhys James: Snitch

Comedy

Rhys James: Snitch

Comedy

 The Wardrobe Theatre Bristol, Bristol

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 22 February 2020

Rhys James: Snitch

Comedy

Rhys James: Snitch

Comedy

 The Wardrobe Theatre Bristol, Bristol

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 5 March 2020

Mark Watson: The Infinite Show

Comedy

Mark Watson: The Infinite Show

Comedy

 Bristol Old Vic, Bristol

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 14 March 2020

Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards

Comedy

Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards

Theatre

Comedy

 Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

 20:00

From £27Select

Sunday 22 March 2020

Edinburgh Preview Season - March

Comedy

Edinburgh Preview Season - March

Comedy

 LHG Brewpub, Bristol

 19:00

From £6Select

Saturday 18 April 2020

Laura Lexx: Knee Jerk

Comedy

Laura Lexx: Knee Jerk

Comedy

 Tobacco Factory, Bristol

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 19 April 2020

John Shuttleworth's Back

Comedy

John Shuttleworth's Back

Comedy

 Bristol Old Vic, Bristol

 19:30

From £26Select

Thursday 23 April 2020

100% Simon Brodkin

Comedy

100% Simon Brodkin

Theatre

Comedy

 Tobacco Factory, Bristol

 20:00

From £24Select

Sunday 26 April 2020

Jayde Adams

Comedy

Jayde Adams

Comedy

 Bristol Old Vic, Bristol

 20:00

From £19Select

Thursday 30 April 2020

Matt Forde: Brexit, Pursued By A Bear

Comedy

Matt Forde: Brexit, Pursued By A Bear

Comedy

 Tobacco Factory, Bristol

 20:00

From £18Select

Sunday 10 May 2020

Josie Long: Tender

Comedy

Josie Long: Tender

Comedy

 Bristol Old Vic, Bristol

 20:00

From £20Select

Sunday 14 June 2020

Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing Tour

Comedy

Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing Tour

Comedy

 Bristol Old Vic, Bristol

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 29 June 2020

Russell Howard

Comedy

Russell Howard

Comedy

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £40Select

Tuesday 30 June 2020

Russell Howard

Comedy

Russell Howard

Comedy

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £40Select

Wednesday 1 July 2020

Russell Howard

Comedy

Russell Howard

Comedy

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £40Select

Thursday 2 July 2020

Russell Howard

Comedy

Russell Howard

Comedy

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £40Select

Friday 3 July 2020

Russell Howard

Comedy

Russell Howard

Comedy

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 18:30

From £40Select

Saturday 4 July 2020

Russell Howard

Comedy

Russell Howard

Comedy

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £40Select

Monday 13 July 2020

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Comedy

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Theatre

Comedy

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 20:00

From £37Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.



Discover Bristol Comedy

Bristol can't be beaten on it's local comedy scene, with venues like Bristol Hippodrome, Tobacco Factory and Bristol Old Vic hosting everything from live comedians to regular club comedy nights and more.Coming soon to Bristol are Jimmy Carr, Rob Beckett and Simon Brodkin.