Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Bristol Comedy

Bristol Comedy

Bristol has laughter pouring forth from its walls, with venues like Bristol Hippodrome, Redgrave Theatre and Bristol Old Vic hosting regular comedy club nights and touring comedians.Coming soon to Bristol are Jimmy Carr, Stewart Francis and Frank Skinner.


Sunday 22 September 2019

Richard Herring: RHLSTP

Comedy

Richard Herring: RHLSTP

Comedy

 Bristol Old Vic, Bristol

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 4 October 2019

Keynsham Comedy Club Smiley Spaces

Comedy

Keynsham Comedy Club Smiley Spaces

Comedy

 The Space. Keynsham, Bristol

 19:30

From £13Select

Sunday 6 October 2019

Simon Caine and Dan Webber - Joint Edinburgh tour shows in Brist

Comedy

Simon Caine and Dan Webber - Joint Edinburgh tour shows in Brist

Comedy

LGBTQ* Events

 The White Bear, Bristol

 19:00

From £11Select

 22:00

From £11Select

Saturday 12 October 2019

John-Luke Roberts: After Me Comes The Flood

Comedy

John-Luke Roberts: After Me Comes The Flood

Comedy

 The Bristol Improv Theatre, Bristol

 20:00

From £16Select

Friday 18 October 2019

An Improvised Funeral

Comedy

An Improvised Funeral

Comedy

 Arnos Vale Cemetery, Bristol

 18:30

From £11Select

Friday 1 November 2019

Keynsham Comedy Club Smiley Spaces

Comedy

Keynsham Comedy Club Smiley Spaces

Comedy

 The Space. Keynsham, Bristol

 19:30

From £13Select

Saturday 2 November 2019

Rainbow Casino Comedy Night

Comedy

Rainbow Casino Comedy Night

Comedy

 Rainbow Casino, Bristol

 18:00

From £13Select

Sunday 3 November 2019

Mark Watson: The Infinite Show

Comedy

Mark Watson: The Infinite Show

Comedy

 Bristol Old Vic, Bristol

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 29 November 2019

Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John

Comedy

Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John

Comedy

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 20:00

From £30Select

Thursday 30 January 2020

Daliso Chaponda - Blah Blah Blacklist

Comedy

Daliso Chaponda - Blah Blah Blacklist

Comedy

 Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

 20:00

From £19Select

Saturday 1 February 2020

Gary Delaney - Gagster'S Paradise

Comedy

Gary Delaney - Gagster'S Paradise

Comedy

 Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 21 February 2020

Rhys James: Snitch

Comedy

Rhys James: Snitch

Comedy

 The Wardrobe Theatre Bristol, Bristol

 20:00

From £14Select

Saturday 22 February 2020

Rhys James: Snitch

Comedy

Rhys James: Snitch

Comedy

 The Wardrobe Theatre Bristol, Bristol

 19:30

From £14Select

Saturday 14 March 2020

Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards

Comedy

Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards

Theatre

Comedy

 Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 19 April 2020

John Shuttleworth's Back

Comedy

John Shuttleworth's Back

Comedy

 Bristol Old Vic, Bristol

 19:30

From £26Select

Sunday 26 April 2020

Jayde Adams

Comedy

Jayde Adams

Comedy

 Bristol Old Vic, Bristol

 20:00

From £19Select

Sunday 10 May 2020

Josie Long: Tender

Comedy

Josie Long: Tender

Comedy

 Bristol Old Vic, Bristol

 20:00

From £20Select

Sunday 14 June 2020

Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing Tour

Comedy

Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing Tour

Comedy

 Bristol Old Vic, Bristol

 20:00

From £19Select

Monday 29 June 2020

Russell Howard

Comedy

Russell Howard

Comedy

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £40Select

Tuesday 30 June 2020

Russell Howard

Comedy

Russell Howard

Comedy

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £40Select

Wednesday 1 July 2020

Russell Howard

Comedy

Russell Howard

Comedy

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £40Select

Thursday 2 July 2020

Russell Howard

Comedy

Russell Howard

Comedy

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £40Select

Friday 3 July 2020

Russell Howard

Comedy

Russell Howard

Comedy

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £40Select

Saturday 4 July 2020

Russell Howard

Comedy

Russell Howard

Comedy

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £40Select

Monday 13 July 2020

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Comedy

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Theatre

Comedy

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 20:00

From £37Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.