Cabaret

Cabaret

Will Young reprises his Olivier nominated and WhatsOnStage award winning role as the Emcee at the seedy Kit Kat Klub in Berlin.

All Events


Edinburgh

Festival Theatre

Tue 5th November, 19:30

Edinburgh

Festival Theatre

Wed 6th November, 19:30

Edinburgh

Festival Theatre

Wed 6th November, 14:30

Edinburgh

Festival Theatre

Thu 7th November, 19:30

Edinburgh

Festival Theatre

Thu 7th November, 14:30

Edinburgh

Festival Theatre

Fri 8th November, 19:30

Edinburgh

Festival Theatre

Sat 9th November, 19:30

Edinburgh

Festival Theatre

Sat 9th November, 14:30

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire

Tue 28th January, 19:30

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire

Wed 29th January, 19:30

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire

Wed 29th January, 14:30

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire

Thu 30th January, 19:30

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire

Thu 30th January, 14:30

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire

Fri 31st January, 19:30

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire

Sat 1st February, 19:30

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire

Sat 1st February, 14:30

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

Tue 4th February, 19:30

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

Wed 5th February, 19:30

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

Wed 5th February, 14:30

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

Thu 6th February, 19:30

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

Thu 6th February, 14:30

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

Fri 7th February, 19:30

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

Sat 8th February, 19:30

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

Sat 8th February, 14:30

London

New Wimbledon Theatre

Tue 18th February, 19:30

London

New Wimbledon Theatre

Wed 19th February, 19:30

London

New Wimbledon Theatre

Wed 19th February, 14:30

London

New Wimbledon Theatre

Thu 20th February, 19:30

London

New Wimbledon Theatre

Thu 20th February, 14:30

London

New Wimbledon Theatre

Fri 21st February, 19:30

London

New Wimbledon Theatre

Sat 22nd February, 19:30

London

New Wimbledon Theatre

Sat 22nd February, 14:30

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

Tue 25th February, 19:30

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

Wed 26th February, 19:30

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

Wed 26th February, 14:30

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

Thu 27th February, 19:30

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

Thu 27th February, 14:30

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

Fri 28th February, 19:30

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

Sat 29th February, 19:30

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

Sat 29th February, 14:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Regent Theatre - Stoke

Tue 31st March, 19:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Regent Theatre - Stoke

Wed 1st April, 19:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Regent Theatre - Stoke

Wed 1st April, 14:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Regent Theatre - Stoke

Thu 2nd April, 19:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Regent Theatre - Stoke

Thu 2nd April, 14:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Regent Theatre - Stoke

Fri 3rd April, 19:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Regent Theatre - Stoke

Sat 4th April, 19:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Regent Theatre - Stoke

Sat 4th April, 14:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Cabaret for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Cabaret

Biography

Will Young reprises his Olivier nominated and WhatsOnStage award winning role as the Emcee at the seedy Kit Kat Klub in Berlin. This cult classic show debuted on Broadway in 1966, and has seen countless recreations, most notably so with Liza Minnelli and Joel Grey in the hit movie, and as such has won a staggering number of awards both on stage and on screen. Directed by Rufus Norris and choreographed by Olivier Award winning Javier de Frutos, ‘Money Makes the World Go Round’, ‘Two Ladies’, and ‘Maybe This Time’ will be blasting out of a venue near you soon!

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.