Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Chelmsford Chieftains tickets

Chelmsford Chieftains tickets

The ice hockey club represents Essex in the National Ice Hockey League South Division 2.

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

Chelmsford

Riverside Leisure Centre

Sat 9 November, 17:30

Chelmsford

Riverside Leisure Centre

Sun 17 November, 18:30

Chelmsford

Riverside Leisure Centre

Sun 24 November, 18:30


All Events


Chelmsford

Riverside Leisure Centre

Sat 9 November, 17:30

Chelmsford

Riverside Leisure Centre

Sun 17 November, 18:30

Chelmsford

Riverside Leisure Centre

Sun 24 November, 18:30

Chelmsford

Riverside Leisure Centre

Sat 14 December, 17:30

Chelmsford

Riverside Leisure Centre

Sun 22 December, 18:30

Chelmsford

Riverside Leisure Centre

Sun 5 January, 18:30

Chelmsford

Riverside Leisure Centre

Sun 19 January, 18:30

Chelmsford

Riverside Leisure Centre

Sun 26 January, 18:30

Chelmsford

Riverside Leisure Centre

Sun 9 February, 18:30

Chelmsford

Riverside Leisure Centre

Sat 15 February, 17:30

Chelmsford

Riverside Leisure Centre

Sun 16 February, 18:30

Chelmsford

Riverside Leisure Centre

Sun 23 February, 18:30

Chelmsford

Riverside Leisure Centre

Sun 1 March, 18:30

Chelmsford

Riverside Leisure Centre

Sun 29 March, 18:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Chelmsford Chieftains for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Chelmsford Chieftains

Biography

The ice hockey club represents Essex in the National Ice Hockey League South Division 2. They formerly played in other leagues, but are now competing with the likes of Basingstoke Buffalo, Bracknell Hornets, Bristol Pitbulls and Cardiff Fire for first place in the Wilkinson league. The Chelmsford Chieftains formed in 1987 in a game against the Petersborough Titans. They quickly took home their first trophy in 1989; the Essex Cup, which they have since won several times alongside many other tournaments. The club play their home games at the Riverside Ice and Leisure Centre. Dressed in black and gold, the Chieftains are instantly identifiable and continue to draw many supporters to their games.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.