Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Christopher Cross tickets

Christopher Cross tickets

Christopher Cross emerged in 1979 when he released "Christopher Cross".

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

London

London Palladium

Mon 4 November, 19:30


All Events


Cambridge

Corn Exchange

Tue 22 October, 20:00

Newcastle

Tyne Theatre & Opera House

Mon 28 October, 19:00

Glasgow

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Tue 29 October, 19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

Thu 31 October, 19:30

Bexhill-on-Sea

De La Warr Pavilion

Sun 3 November, 19:00

London

London Palladium

Mon 4 November, 19:30

Liverpool

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Wed 6 November, 19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Town Hall

Thu 7 November, 19:30

Manchester

Royal Northern College of Music

Fri 8 November, 19:30

Veldhoven

Muziekgebouw Eindhoven

Sat 9 November, 20:15



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Christopher Cross for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Christopher Cross

Biography

Christopher Cross emerged in 1979 when he released "Christopher Cross". Following that he has grown into his own, coming back in 2014 with "Secret Ladder". He will be playing soon, with shows in London, Southend-on-Sea and Liverpool.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.