Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Circus 1903 tickets

Circus 1903 tickets

Experience all the thrills and daredevil entertainment of a turn-of-the-century circus when CIRCUS 1903 returns with new acts for 2019 including the Brazilian Wheel of Death.
Read more about Circus 1903
Circus 1903 tickets

All Events


Thu 19 Dec

19:30

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £30

Thu 19 Dec

15:00

London

Royal Festival Hall

Fri 20 Dec

15:00

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £24

Fri 20 Dec

19:30

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £30

Sat 21 Dec

11:00

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £24

Sat 21 Dec

15:00

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £24

Sat 21 Dec

19:30

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £24

Sun 22 Dec

11:00

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £24

Sun 22 Dec

15:00

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £24

Sun 22 Dec

19:30

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £24

Mon 23 Dec

15:00

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £24

Mon 23 Dec

19:30

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £24

Thu 26 Dec

15:00

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £24

Thu 26 Dec

19:30

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £20

Fri 27 Dec

11:00

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £24

Fri 27 Dec

15:00

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £24

Fri 27 Dec

19:30

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £20

Sat 28 Dec

11:00

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £24

Sat 28 Dec

15:00

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £24

Sat 28 Dec

19:30

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £20

Sun 29 Dec

11:00

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £24

Sun 29 Dec

15:00

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £35

Mon 30 Dec

15:00

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £24

Mon 30 Dec

19:30

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £20

Wed 1 Jan 2020

15:00

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £20

Wed 1 Jan 2020

19:30

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £20

Thu 2 Jan 2020

11:00

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £20

Thu 2 Jan 2020

15:00

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £24

Fri 3 Jan 2020

15:00

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £24

Fri 3 Jan 2020

19:30

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £20

Sat 4 Jan 2020

11:00

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £20

Sat 4 Jan 2020

15:00

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £24

Sat 4 Jan 2020

19:30

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £20

Sun 5 Jan 2020

11:00

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £20

Sun 5 Jan 2020

15:00

London

Royal Festival Hall

From £24



About Circus 1903

Experience all the thrills and daredevil entertainment of a turn-of-the-century circus when CIRCUS 1903 returns with new acts for 2019 including the Brazilian Wheel of Death.

Sensational puppetry from the award-winning team behind War Horse puts elephants back in the ring as never seen before, alongside a huge cast of the most unique, jaw-dropping and dangerous acts from all four corners of the globe. From strong men to contortionists, acrobats to musicians, knife throwers and much more, CIRCUS 1903 will amaze, captivate, and transport audiences of all ages to the mesmerising Golden Age of circus.

Follow Circus 1903

Never miss out on tickets to Circus 1903

Past Events

Sun 24 Nov

11:00

Manchester

The Lowry - Lyric Theatre

Wed 27 Nov

19:30

Dublin

Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Thu 28 Nov

15:00

Dublin

Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Fri 29 Nov

15:00

Dublin

Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Sat 30 Nov

11:00

Dublin

Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Sun 1 Dec

12:00

Dublin

Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.