Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Clinton Baptiste tickets

Clinton Baptiste tickets

All Events


Crewe

Crewe Lyceum Theatre

Fri 18 October, 19:30

Worcester

Huntingdon Hall

Sat 26 October, 19:30

Manchester

Middleton Arena

Thu 31 October, 19:30

Newcastle

The Stand Comedy Club

Sun 19 January, 20:30

Glasgow

The Stand Comedy Club Glasgow

Mon 20 January, 20:30

Liverpool

Epstein Theatre

Thu 23 January, 19:30

Leeds

City Varieties Music Hall

Sat 25 January, 19:30

Nottingham

Glee Club Nottingham

Sun 26 January, 19:00

Nottingham

The Nottingham Boat Club

Sun 26 January, 19:30

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

Thu 30 January, 19:30

Halifax

Square Chapel

Fri 31 January, 19:30

Chorley

Chorley Little Theatre

Sun 2 February, 19:30

Chorley

Chorley Little Theatre

Mon 3 February, 19:30

Bradford

Alhambra Theatre Bradford

Thu 6 February, 19:30

Southport

The Atkinson

Sat 8 February, 19:30

Lytham St Annes

Lowther Pavillion

Sun 9 February, 19:30

Leicester

Just The Tonic

Thu 13 February, 19:30

Leicester

Just The Tonic At Brewdog Leicester

Thu 13 February, 19:30

Carlisle

Old Fire Station

Fri 14 February, 18:30

Whitley Bay

Playhouse, Whitley Bay

Sat 15 February, 19:30

Wallasey

Floral Pavilion

Fri 28 February, 19:30

Chesterfield

Pomegranate Theatre

Sat 29 February, 19:30

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 6 March, 19:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Clinton Baptiste for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Clinton Baptiste

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.