Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Daliso Chaponda tickets

Daliso Chaponda tickets

After beginning his career in comedy with his one man show ‘Feed This Black Man’ in Canada, Daliso Chapman now resides in Manchester.

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Leeds

City Varieties Music Hall

Wed 23 October, 20:00

Wolverhampton

The Slade Rooms

Fri 1 November, 20:00

Wolverhampton

Civic Hall Wolverhampton

Fri 1 November, 20:00

Durham

Barnard Castle

Sat 2 November, 20:00

Kendal

Kendal Brewery Arts Centre

Wed 6 November, 19:30

Milton Keynes

The Stables

Sun 17 November, 20:00

Southend-on-Sea

Southend Palace Theatre

Fri 22 November, 20:00

Nottingham

Nottingham Playhouse

Thu 16 January, 19:30

Bristol

Redgrave Theatre

Thu 30 January, 20:00

Aldershot

West End Centre

Fri 31 January, 20:00

Canterbury

Gulbenkian Theatre

Sun 2 February, 20:00

Alnwick

Alnwick Playhouse

Sat 8 February, 20:00

Chorley

Chorley Little Theatre

Sun 9 February, 20:00

Birmingham

The Old Rep Theatre

Tue 11 February, 19:30

Shrewsbury

Theatre Severn

Wed 12 February, 19:30

Newcastle

The Stand Comedy Club

Sun 16 February, 20:30

Lancaster

The Dukes

Sat 14 March, 19:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Daliso Chaponda for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Daliso Chaponda

Biography

After beginning his career in comedy with his one man show ‘Feed This Black Man’ in Canada, Daliso Chapman now resides in Manchester. He auditioned for the 2017 Britain’s Got Talent, making all the way to the final thanks to Amanda Holden’s golden buzzer and finishing third overall. During his time on the show Simon Cowell called him the “best comedian to have ever come on to Britain’s Got Talent”. His comedy style focuses a lot on his home country of Malawi, pushing the boundaries of what can be joked about, touring in comedy clubs and festivals around the world.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.