Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
David Baddiel tickets

David Baddiel tickets

As famous for his collaboration with fellow comic Frank Skinner as he is his own work, David Baddiel has been a constant force on the British comedy circuit since the 80s.
Read more about David Baddiel
David Baddiel tickets

All Events


Fri 28 Feb

19:00

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

From £32

Sat 29 Feb

19:30

Dudley

Dudley Town Hall

From £32

Sun 1 Mar

19:30

Nottingham

Nottingham Playhouse

From £35

Sun 1 Mar

15:00

Nottingham

Nottingham Playhouse

From £32

Thu 5 Mar

19:30

Aberdeen

Music Hall

From £29

Fri 6 Mar

19:30

Edinburgh

Gilded Balloon Basement

From £29

Sat 7 Mar

19:30

Motherwell

Motherwell Concert Hall

From £34

Sun 8 Mar

19:30

Glasgow

King's Theatre

From £26

Thu 12 Mar

19:30

Hayes

Beck Theatre

From £34

Fri 13 Mar

19:30

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

From £34

Sat 14 Mar

19:30

Royal Leamington Spa

The Royal Spa Centre

From £39

Sun 15 Mar

19:30

Cheltenham

Everyman Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 19 Mar

19:30

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

From £24

Fri 20 Mar

19:30

Guildford

G Live

From £35

Sat 21 Mar

19:30

Reading

Hexagon

From £28

Sun 22 Mar

19:30

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton

From £34

Thu 26 Mar

19:30

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

From £35

Sun 29 Mar

19:30

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan Theatre

From £34

Fri 3 Apr

19:30

Aldershot

Princes Hall

From £35

Sat 4 Apr

19:30

Swindon

Wyvern Theatre

From £34

Sun 5 Apr

19:30

York

Grand Opera House

From £34

Thu 9 Apr

19:30

St Albans

The Alban Arena

No Tickets Found

Thu 16 Apr

19:30

Shanklin

Shanklin Theatre

From £33

Fri 17 Apr

19:30

Torquay

Babbacombe Theatre

From £33

Wed 22 Apr

19:30

Dartford

Orchard Theatre

From £34

Fri 24 Apr

19:30

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From £33

Sun 26 Apr

19:30

Stafford

Gatehouse Theatre

From £34

Wed 29 Apr

19:30

Peterborough

The Cresset

From £33

Fri 1 May

20:00

Saint Helier

Jersey Opera House

From £33

Sat 2 May

19:30

Watford

Watford Colosseum

From £34

Sun 3 May

19:30

London

Rose Theatre Kingston

From £33



About David Baddiel

As famous for his collaboration with fellow comic Frank Skinner as he is his own work, David Baddiel has been a constant force on the British comedy circuit since the 80s. Playing a huge part in the classic The Mary Whitehouse Experience among other works, he's been an active satirist and stand up as well as a writer in a variety of comedy projects.

Follow David Baddiel

Never miss out on tickets to David Baddiel

Past Events

Thu 20 Feb

20:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

Fri 21 Feb

19:30

Basingstoke

The Anvil

Sat 22 Feb

19:30

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Guildhall

Sun 23 Feb

19:30

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

Thu 27 Feb

19:30

Crewe

Crewe Lyceum Theatre

Fri 28 Feb

19:00

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.