Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Diversity tickets

Diversity tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Stoke-on-Trent

Regent Theatre - Stoke

Sat 21 September, 18:30

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

Fri 27 September, 18:30

Blackpool

Winter Gardens & Opera House Theatre

Sat 28 September, 18:30

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

Sun 6 October, 13:00

Bournemouth

Bournemouth International Centre

Sat 12 October, 18:30

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

Sun 13 October, 18:30

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

Wed 16 October, 18:30

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

Wed 23 October, 18:30

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

Sat 26 October, 18:30

Birmingham

The Alexandra

Fri 1 November, 18:30

Birmingham

The Alexandra

Sat 2 November, 13:00

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

Wed 6 November, 18:30

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire Theatre

Fri 8 November, 18:30

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

Wed 13 November, 18:30

Harrogate

Harrogate Convention Centre

Fri 15 November, 18:30

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

Sun 17 November, 13:00

Halifax

Victoria Theatre Halifax

Wed 20 November, 18:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Diversity for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Diversity

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.