Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Ed Byrne tickets

Ed Byrne tickets

Irish stand-up comedian and actor Ed Byrne has presented television shows ‘Uncut!
Read more about Ed Byrne
Ed Byrne tickets

All Events


Fri 28 Feb

20:00

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

From £30

Sat 29 Feb

20:00

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan Theatre

From £30

Sat 29 Feb

20:00

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 4 Mar

20:00

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

From £30

Fri 6 Mar

19:00

Brighton

Brighton Dome

From £30

Sat 7 Mar

20:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

From £34

Sat 7 Mar

20:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

From £31

Tue 10 Mar

20:00

Corby

The Corby Cube

No Tickets Found

Wed 11 Mar

20:00

Lincoln

Engine Shed

From £28

Thu 12 Mar

20:00

Telford

Oakengates Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 12 Mar

20:00

Telford

The Place

Fri 13 Mar

20:00

Swindon

Wyvern Theatre

From £30

Sat 14 Mar

20:00

Coventry

Warwick Arts Centre

From £31

Sat 14 Mar

20:00

Nottingham

Rock City

From £28

Sun 15 Mar

20:00

London

Richmond Theatre

From £33

Tue 17 Mar

20:00

Shrewsbury

Theatre Severn

No Tickets Found

Wed 18 Mar

20:00

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Town Hall

From £30

Thu 19 Mar

20:00

Bath

Forum

From £15

Fri 20 Mar

20:00

Barnstaple

The Queen's Theatre

From £32

Fri 20 Mar

20:00

Barnstaple

The Queen's Theatre

From £26

Sat 21 Mar

20:00

Cardiff

St David's Hall

From £28

Tue 24 Mar

20:00

Walsall

A3 Arena, Forest Arts Centre

From £31

Wed 25 Mar

20:00

Southampton

O2 Guildhall Southampton

From £91

Wed 25 Mar

20:00

Southampton

O2 Guildhall Southampton

From £33

Thu 26 Mar

20:00

Exmouth

Exmouth Pavilion

From £32

Fri 27 Mar

20:00

Taunton

Wellsprings Leisure Centre

From £17

Fri 27 Mar

20:00

Taunton

Wellsprings Leisure Centre

From £17

Sat 28 Mar

20:00

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

From £85

Sat 28 Mar

20:00

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

From £21

Sun 29 Mar

20:00

Yeovil

Octagon Theatre

No Tickets Found



About Ed Byrne

Irish stand-up comedian and actor Ed Byrne has presented television shows ‘Uncut! Best Unseen Ads’ and ‘Just for Laughs’ and played the title character in the 2000 ITV pantomime ‘Aladdin’. Byrne was nominated for the Perrier Comedy Award at the 1988 Edinburgh Fringe Festival and has had three sell-out UK tours. He has also developed huge success on the circuit where he has performed the full capacity audiences in Canada, France, Australia, New Zealand and the United States.

Follow Ed Byrne

Never miss out on tickets to Ed Byrne

Past Events

Wed 22 Jan

19:30

Lancaster

Grand Theatre

Thu 23 Jan

20:00

Leeds

City Varieties Music Hall

Fri 24 Jan

20:00

Harrogate

Royal Hall

Sat 25 Jan

20:00

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

Wed 29 Jan

20:00

Peterborough

Peterborough New Theatre

Thu 30 Jan

20:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Town Hall

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.