Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Emeli Sandé tickets

Emeli Sandé tickets

The Scottish recording artist and songwriter first became prominent after she was featured on the track "Diamond Rings" by the rapper Chipmunk (2009).

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Amsterdam

AFAS Live

Tue 29 October, 20:00

Stoke-on-Trent

Regent Theatre - Stoke

Fri 15 November, 19:00

Liverpool

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Sat 16 November, 19:00

Glasgow

Glasgow SEC Armadillo

Tue 19 November, 18:30

Manchester

Lola Lo Manchester

Wed 20 November, 19:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

Sat 30 November, 19:00

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

Mon 2 December, 19:00

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Guildhall

Tue 3 December, 19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

Fri 6 December, 19:00

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

Tue 10 December, 19:00

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

Thu 12 December, 18:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Emeli Sandé for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Emeli Sandé

Biography

The Scottish recording artist and songwriter first became prominent after she was featured on the track "Diamond Rings" by the rapper Chipmunk (2009). It was their first top 10 single on the UK Singles Chart. In 2010, she was featured on "Never Be Your Woman" by the rapper Wiley, which was another top ten hit. In 2012, she received the Brit Awards' Critics' Choice Award.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.