Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Snow White and The Seven Dwarfs

Snow White and The Seven Dwarfs

Fri 13 Dec 2019

19:00

Snow White and The Seven Dwarfs

Compare Tickets

Showing prices for:

Cheapest Option

  Trusted Seller

General Admission

1 Adult 

£15.45

Ticketmaster

Get Deal

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

About

Book Now for new year's magical panto TICKET PRICES AND PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE Ticket type Ticket price Opening night 13 December £12.50 Band A tickets 15-24 December £30 Band B tickets 15-24 December £25 Band C tickets 15-24 December £19.50 Family tickets (2 Adults, 2 Children) Family ticket band A £75 Family ticket band B £70 Family ticket band C £62 School offer (applicable on performances detailed below) - 1 in 10 go free £9.95 VIP ticket (not available on school performances/opening night) VIP Includes seating in the first 3 rows, signed programme and meet and greet with the cast. £50 Date Performance Times Friday 13 December 7pm Saturday 14 December 1pm & 5pm Sunday 15 December 1pm & 5pm Monday 16 December (school performances) 10am & 1pm Monday 16 December 7pm Tuesday 17 December (school performances) 10am & 1pm Tuesday 17 December 7pm Wednesday 18 December (school performances) 10am & 1pm Wednesday 18 December 7pm Friday 20 December 2pm & 7pm Saturday 21 December 1pm & 5pm Sunday 22 December 1pm & 5pm Monday 23 December 1pm & 5pm Tuesday 24 December 1pm & 5pm


Venue details and nearby Hotels & Airbnbs

Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!