Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Reading Symphony Orchestra

Reading Symphony Orchestra

Sun 29 Mar 2020


Reading Symphony Orchestra

Select a Ticket Seller

Prices are based on a single standard ticket



Stravinsky - The Firebird Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto No.3 Stefan Hofkes - Musical Director Sergi Pacheco Portales

Venue details and nearby Hotels & Airbnbs

Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!