Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Evita tickets

Evita tickets

From a life of poverty to spiritual leader of the nation, Eva Perón was loved, hated, derided and venerated.
Read more about Evita
Evita tickets

All Events


Sat 27 Jun 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £25

Mon 29 Jun 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £25

Tue 30 Jun 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £25

Wed 1 Jul 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £24

Thu 2 Jul 2020

14:15

London

Barbican Centre

From £24

Thu 2 Jul 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £25

Fri 3 Jul 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £24

Sat 4 Jul 2020

14:15

London

Barbican Centre

From £39

Sat 4 Jul 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £25

Mon 6 Jul 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £25

Wed 8 Jul 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £24

Thu 9 Jul 2020

14:15

London

Barbican Centre

From £24

Thu 9 Jul 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £24

Fri 10 Jul 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £25

Sat 11 Jul 2020

14:15

London

Barbican Centre

From £25

Sat 11 Jul 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £25

Mon 13 Jul 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £24

Tue 14 Jul 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £24

Wed 15 Jul 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £24

Thu 16 Jul 2020

14:15

London

Barbican Centre

From £24

Thu 16 Jul 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £24

Fri 17 Jul 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £25

Sat 18 Jul 2020

14:15

London

Barbican Centre

From £24

Sat 18 Jul 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £24

Mon 20 Jul 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £24

Tue 21 Jul 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £24

Wed 22 Jul 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £24

Thu 23 Jul 2020

14:15

London

Barbican Centre

From £24

Thu 23 Jul 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £24

Fri 24 Jul 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £24

Sat 25 Jul 2020

14:15

London

Barbican Centre

From £25

Sat 25 Jul 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £24

Mon 27 Jul 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £24

Tue 28 Jul 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £24

Wed 29 Jul 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £24

Thu 30 Jul 2020

14:15

London

Barbican Centre

From £24

Thu 30 Jul 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £24

Fri 31 Jul 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £25

Sat 1 Aug 2020

14:15

London

Barbican Centre

From £24

Sat 1 Aug 2020

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

From £24



About Evita

From a life of poverty to spiritual leader of the nation, Eva Perón was loved, hated, derided and venerated. Dividing the Argentinian people with her patriotic speeches, her ambition, glamour and magnetism established ‘Evita’ as the world’s first major political celebrity.

“A turbocharged, transformative revival” (Daily Mail), Regent’s Park Open Air Theatre’s sell-out production of Evita comes to the Barbican for 8 weeks only.

With a chart-topping score including Don’t Cry For Me Argentina, Oh What A Circus, Another Suitcase in Another Hall, and the Oscar-winning You Must Love Me, Jamie Lloyd directs Tim Rice and Andrew Lloyd Webber's iconic musical.

Follow Evita

Never miss out on tickets to Evita

Past Events

Fri 13 Sep

19:45

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

Sat 14 Sep

14:15

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

Mon 16 Sep

19:45

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

Tue 17 Sep

19:45

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

Wed 18 Sep

19:45

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

Thu 19 Sep

14:15

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

Tags

Musicals

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.