Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Frankie Allen tickets

Frankie Allen tickets

All Events


Birmingham

The Hagley

Fri 1 November, 19:00

Peterborough

Boston United Football Club

Thu 7 November, 19:00

Cleethorpes

Beachcomber

Fri 8 November, 19:00

Doncaster

The Redbourn Club

Sat 9 November, 19:00

Blackpool

Blackpool Central Pier

Fri 29 November, 19:00

Manchester

The Bread Shed

Fri 20 December, 19:00

Cardiff

VALE SPORTS ARENA LTD

Sat 25 January, 19:00

Cardiff

VALE SPORTS ARENA LTD

Fri 31 January, 19:00

Cardiff

VALE SPORTS ARENA LTD

Sat 1 February, 19:00

Middlesbrough

The Longlands Club

Fri 7 February, 19:00

Maidstone

Mercure Maidstone Great Danes Hotel

Fri 29 May, 19:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Frankie Allen for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Frankie Allen

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.