Gary Delaney

Gary Delaney

You’ve probably already seen Gary Delaney regularly on show like Dave’s One Night Stand or Mock the Week, or maybe you know him as the famous comedian Sarah Millican’s husband, but he is also prolific on the stand-up circuit as a Double Sony Award winner and Chortle Award nominee.

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

Hertford

Hertford Theatre

Sat 25 January, 19:45


All Events


New Milton

Forest Arts Centre

Fri 27 September, 19:30

Chorley

Chorley Little Theatre

Sun 29 September, 20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Seel Street)

Wed 2 October, 20:00

Winchester

Theatre Royal Winchester

Fri 4 October, 20:00

Royal Leamington Spa

The Royal Spa Centre

Wed 9 October, 20:00

Grimsby

Grimsby Auditorium

Fri 11 October, 20:00

Reading

South Street Arts Centre

Thu 17 October, 20:00

Chippenham

Neeld Community and Arts Centre

Fri 18 October, 20:00

Newcastle

The Stand Comedy Club

Mon 21 October, 20:30

Maidenhead

Norden Farm Centre

Fri 25 October, 20:00

Wolverhampton

The Slade Rooms

Sun 27 October, 19:00

Wolverhampton

Civic Hall Wolverhampton

Sun 27 October, 19:30

Kettering

Lighthouse Theatre

Thu 31 October, 20:00

Holmfirth

Holmfirth Civic Hall

Sat 2 November, 20:00

Nottingham

The John Godber Centre

Sun 10 November, 16:00

Maidstone

Hazlitt Theatre

Sun 17 November, 19:30

Southampton

Hanger Farm Arts Centre

Thu 21 November, 20:00

Manchester

Dancehouse Theatre

Fri 22 November, 20:00

Crewe

Crewe Lyceum Theatre

Sun 24 November, 19:30

Norwich

Norwich Playhouse Theatre

Mon 9 December, 19:30

Norwich

Norwich Playhouse Theatre

Tue 10 December, 19:30

Derby

Derby Theatre

Fri 17 January, 20:00

Aldershot

West End Centre

Thu 23 January, 20:00

Hertford

Hertford Theatre

Sat 25 January, 19:45

Alnwick

Alnwick Playhouse

Thu 30 January, 19:30

Aberdeen

The Lemon Tree

Thu 6 February, 20:00

Northampton

The Deco Theatre

Thu 13 February, 19:30

Barnard Castle

The Witham, Barnard Castle

Sat 15 February, 20:00

Edinburgh

The Stand Comedy Club

Sun 16 February, 20:30

Glasgow

The Stand Comedy Club Glasgow

Mon 17 February, 20:30

Market Drayton

Festival Drayton Centre

Fri 28 February, 20:00

Lytham St Annes

Lowther Pavillion

Fri 6 March, 20:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Gary Delaney for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Gary Delaney

Biography

You’ve probably already seen Gary Delaney regularly on show like Dave’s One Night Stand or Mock the Week, or maybe you know him as the famous comedian Sarah Millican’s husband, but he is also prolific on the stand-up circuit as a Double Sony Award winner and Chortle Award nominee. He is one of the only comedians to have ever two gags in the same top ten for Dave’s TV Funniest Jokes at the Edinburgh Fringe, and is known for his very tongue-in-cheek razor-sharp one-liners. You won’t be able to stop laughing when Delaney takes to the stage, and you’ll be left wanting more and more, especially seeing as his last tour was extended four times and visited over 200 venues!

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.