GARY NUMAN

GARY NUMAN

GARY NUMAN entered the scene in 1979 with the unveiling of "Complex".

All Events


Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

Sun 22nd September, 19:00

Bexhill-on-Sea

De La Warr Pavilion

Mon 23rd September, 19:00

Worthing

Assembly Hall

Tue 24th September, 19:00

Newcastle

O2 Academy Newcastle

Thu 26th September, 19:00

Aberdeen

Beach Ballroom

Fri 27th September, 19:00

Glasgow

O2 Academy Glasgow

Sat 28th September, 19:00

Liverpool

O2 Academy Liverpool

Mon 30th September, 19:00

Northampton

Roadmender

Tue 1st October, 19:30

Cardiff

Tramshed

Thu 3rd October, 19:30

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

Fri 4th October, 19:00

Southampton

O2 Guildhall Southampton

Sat 5th October, 19:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

Mon 7th October, 19:00

Norwich

UEA LCR Norwich

Tue 8th October, 18:30

Manchester

Albert Hall

Thu 10th October, 19:00

Sheffield

O2 Academy Sheffield

Fri 11th October, 18:30

Leeds

O2 Academy Leeds

Sat 12th October, 18:00

Hull

Asylum, Hull University Union

Mon 14th October, 19:00

Royal Leamington Spa

Leamington Assembly

Tue 15th October, 19:00

Coventry

The Empire

Tue 15th October, 19:00

Leicester

O2 Academy Leicester

Thu 17th October, 19:00

Nottingham

Rock City

Fri 18th October, 18:30

Birmingham

O2 Institute

Sat 19th October, 18:30

Bournemouth

O2 Academy Bournemouth

Mon 21st October, 19:00

Bristol

O2 Academy Bristol

Tue 22nd October, 19:00

London

Roundhouse

Thu 24th October, 19:00

London

Roundhouse

Fri 25th October, 19:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow GARY NUMAN for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

GARY NUMAN

Biography

GARY NUMAN entered the scene in 1979 with the unveiling of "Complex". Following that he has matured into his sound, delivering more music in 2018 with "The Fallen". He will be playing soon, with shows in Birmingham, Newcastle and London.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.