Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Gyles Brandreth tickets

Gyles Brandreth tickets

Gyles Brandreth tickets

All Events


Sun 19 Apr

15:00

Torquay

Babbacombe Theatre

From £25

Mon 20 Apr

20:00

Taunton

The Brewhouse Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 25 Apr

19:30

Plymouth

Red House Theatre (PSCA)

From £25

Sun 26 Apr

15:00

Launceston

Town Hall

From £25

Sun 3 May

15:00

Leeds

City Varieties Music Hall

No Tickets Found

Mon 4 May

19:30

Wellingborough

Castle Theatre

From £26

Sat 9 May

19:30

London

Cadogan Hall

From £23

Sun 10 May

15:00

Hoddesdon

The Spotlight Theatre

From £27

Mon 11 May

20:00

Bury St Edmunds

The Apex

No Tickets Found

Sat 16 May

20:00

Dorking

Dorking Halls

From £25

Sun 17 May

15:00

Wimborne Minster

Tivoli Theatre

From £25

Sun 24 May

15:00

Worcester

Huntingdon Hall

No Tickets Found

Mon 25 May

19:30

Nottingham

Nottingham Playhouse

From £24

Sat 30 May

20:00

Walsall

A3 Arena, Forest Arts Centre

From £22

Sun 31 May

15:00

Crewe

Crewe Lyceum Theatre

From £24

Mon 1 Jun

20:00

Liverpool

Epstein Theatre

From £23

Sun 7 Jun

17:00

London

Rose Theatre Kingston

No Tickets Found

Mon 8 Jun

20:00

Chelmsford

Chelmsford Civic Theatre

From £23

Sun 14 Jun

16:00

Yeovil

Octagon Theatre

From £23

Mon 15 Jun

20:00

Exeter

Corn Exchange Exeter

From £22

Sat 20 Jun

20:00

Reading

Hexagon

From £22

Sun 21 Jun

15:00

Camberley

Camberley Theatre

From £23

Mon 22 Jun

20:00

Portsmouth

New Theatre Royal

From £24

Mon 29 Jun

20:00

Durham

Gala Theatre

Mon 6 Jul

20:00

Basingstoke

Haymarket Theatre

From £22

Sat 11 Jul

20:00

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan Theatre

From £24

Mon 13 Jul

20:00

Harrogate

Harrogate Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 18 Jul

20:00

St Albans

The Alban Arena

From £22

Sun 26 Jul

20:00

Buxton

Buxton Opera House

From £23



Follow Gyles Brandreth

Never miss out on tickets to Gyles Brandreth

Past Events

Sun 21 Jul 2019

15:00

York

The White Rose Rotunda

Sat 27 Jul 2019

19:30

Norwich

Norwich Playhouse Theatre

Sun 28 Jul 2019

19:30

Hertford

Hertford Theatre

Sat 14 Sep 2019

15:00

London

Richmond Theatre

Sun 15 Sep 2019

15:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Sun 13 Oct 2019

16:00

London

Rose Theatre Kingston

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.