Horrible Histories

Horrible Histories

This time with Horrible Histories we are delving into Barmy Britain!

All Events


Sheffield

Lyceum Theatre Sheffield

Sat 20th July, 19:00

Sheffield

Lyceum Theatre Sheffield

Sat 20th July, 14:30

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome

Wed 24th July, 14:00

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome

Thu 25th July, 13:30

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome

Thu 25th July, 11:00

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome

Fri 26th July, 19:00

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome

Fri 26th July, 10:30

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome

Sat 27th July, 14:30

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome

Sat 27th July, 19:00

London

Apollo Theatre

Thu 1st August, 14:00

London

Apollo Theatre

Thu 1st August, 16:00

London

Apollo Theatre

Mon 5th August, 16:00

London

Apollo Theatre

Tue 6th August, 14:00

London

Apollo Theatre

Tue 6th August, 11:00

London

Apollo Theatre

Mon 12th August, 16:00

London

Apollo Theatre

Tue 13th August, 11:00

London

Apollo Theatre

Mon 19th August, 16:00

London

Apollo Theatre

Tue 20th August, 11:00

London

Apollo Theatre

Mon 26th August, 16:00

London

Apollo Theatre

Tue 27th August, 11:00

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

Wed 25th September, 13:30

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

Thu 26th September, 10:30

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

Thu 26th September, 13:30

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

Fri 27th September, 10:30

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

Fri 27th September, 19:00

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

Sat 28th September, 14:30

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

Sat 28th September, 19:00

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

Wed 20th November, 18:30

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

Thu 21st November, 13:30

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

Thu 21st November, 10:30

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

Fri 22nd November, 18:30

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

Fri 22nd November, 10:30

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

Sat 23rd November, 14:30

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

Sat 23rd November, 18:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Horrible Histories for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Horrible Histories

Biography

This time with Horrible Histories we are delving into Barmy Britain! Meet the ruthless Romans, Richard III, Queen Elizabeth I and even Samuel Pepys as we explore the ins and outs of British History from start to finish!

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.