Hull

Hull

Situated on the River Hull, Kingston Upon Hull is a city on the recovery from firstly the post-industrial decline and then the recession but has since itself come to life of late with huge investments in retail and public service construction.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Theatre
Tribute Bands
Clubs
Musicals
Comedy
Plays
Country & Folk
Sport
Dance & Ballet
Tennis
Electronic/EDM
Jazz
Reggae
Student Events
Hip-Hop
Drum and Bass
Disco
Soul
Comedy Clubs
Basketball
World Music
Availability
Date
Choose dates
26 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Sunday, 28th April 2019


Wednesday, 1st May 2019


Thursday, 2nd May 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019


Tuesday, 7th May 2019


Wednesday, 8th May 2019


Thursday, 9th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019

  • 1