Imperial Ice Stars

Imperial Ice Stars

All Events


Newport

INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE

Wed 11 December, 19:00

Newport

INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE

Thu 12 December, 19:00

Thu 12 December, 14:30

Newport

INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE

Fri 13 December, 19:00

Newport

INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE

Sat 14 December, 14:30

Sat 14 December, 19:00

Newport

INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE

Sun 15 December, 17:00

Sun 15 December, 13:00

Newport

INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE

Tue 17 December, 19:00

Newport

INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE

Wed 18 December, 14:30

Wed 18 December, 19:00

Newport

INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE

Thu 19 December, 14:30

Thu 19 December, 19:00

Newport

INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE

Fri 20 December, 19:00

Newport

INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE

Sat 21 December, 11:00

Sat 21 December, 15:00

Sat 21 December, 19:00

Newport

INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE

Sun 22 December, 13:00

Sun 22 December, 17:00

Newport

INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE

Mon 23 December, 19:00

Newport

INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE

Tue 24 December, 14:30

Newport

INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE

Thu 26 December, 17:00

Thu 26 December, 13:00

Newport

INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE

Fri 27 December, 19:00

Newport

INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE

Sat 28 December, 19:00

Sat 28 December, 11:00

Sat 28 December, 15:00

Newport

INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE

Sun 29 December, 17:00

Sun 29 December, 13:00

Newport

INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE

Tue 31 December, 18:00

Newport

INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE

Wed 1 January, 14:30

Wed 1 January, 19:00

Newport

INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE

Thu 2 January, 19:00

Newport

INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE

Fri 3 January, 19:00

Newport

INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE

Sat 4 January, 14:30

Sat 4 January, 19:00

Newport

INTERNATIONAL WALES CONVENTION CENTRE

Sun 5 January, 14:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Imperial Ice Stars for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Imperial Ice Stars

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.