Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Jason Byrne tickets

Jason Byrne tickets

One of Ireland's most successful and longest running comedians, Byrne has made his surreal take on observational comedy a winner for well over 12 full runs at the Edinburgh fringe.
Read more about Jason Byrne
Jason Byrne tickets

All Events


Sun 17 May

19:00

Dundalk

The Spirit Store

From £25

Thu 24 Sep

19:00

Brighton

Old Market

From £25

Fri 25 Sep

19:00

Cambridge

Junction

From £25

Sat 26 Sep

19:00

Weston-super-Mare

The Tropicana

From £21

Thu 1 Oct

19:00

Southport

Waterfront Southport

From £23

Fri 2 Oct

19:00

Huddersfield

Lawrence Batley Theatre

Sat 3 Oct

19:00

Leeds

City Varieties Music Hall

From £25

Thu 8 Oct

19:30

Newcastle

The Stand Comedy Club

From £25

Fri 9 Oct

19:00

Glasgow

Tramway

From £25

Sat 10 Oct

18:00

Dunfermline

The Alhambra Theatre

From £25

Thu 15 Oct

19:00

Harrogate

Harrogate Theatre

From £27

Sat 17 Oct

19:00

Camberley

Camberley Theatre

From £28

Thu 22 Oct

19:00

Stockton-on-Tees

The Arc

From £24

Fri 23 Oct

19:00

Salford Quays

The Lowry

From £27

Sat 24 Oct

19:00

Wrexham

William Aston Hall

From £24

Wed 28 Oct

20:00

Corby

The Corby Cube

From £26

Fri 30 Oct

20:00

Southend-on-Sea

Southend Palace Theatre

From £27

Thu 5 Nov

20:00

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

From £25

Fri 6 Nov

20:00

Lincoln

Drill Hall

From £25

Sat 7 Nov

20:00

Liverpool

Epstein Theatre

From £26

Thu 12 Nov

20:00

Durham

Gala Theatre

From £25

Fri 13 Nov

20:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Town Hall

From £25

Thu 19 Nov

19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

From £29

Fri 20 Nov

19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

From £29

Sat 21 Nov

19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

From £67

Sat 21 Nov

19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

From £29

Wed 25 Nov

20:00

Norwich

Norwich Playhouse Theatre

From £25

Thu 26 Nov

20:00

Norwich

Norwich Playhouse Theatre

From £25

Fri 27 Nov

20:00

Milton Keynes

The Stables

From £25

About Jason Byrne

One of Ireland's most successful and longest running comedians, Byrne has made his surreal take on observational comedy a winner for well over 12 full runs at the Edinburgh fringe. His unique take on audience participation has made his shows an exciting and dangerous place to be, for your ego and self esteem anyway.

Follow Jason Byrne

Never miss out on tickets to Jason Byrne

Reviews for Jason Byrne

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Jason Byrne yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Fri 29 Nov 2019

20:00

Swansea

Pontardawe Arts Centre

Fri 10 Jan

20:00

Dublin

3Arena

Sat 11 Jan

20:00

Dundalk

The Spirit Store

Sun 12 Jan

20:00

Dundalk

The Spirit Store

Sat 18 Jan

20:00

Cavan

Hotel Kilmore

Fri 24 Jan

20:00

Portmarnock

Portmarnock Leisure Centre

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.