Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Jason Donovan tickets

Jason Donovan tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

Royal Tunbridge Wells

Assembly Hall Theatre

Tue 13 October, 20:00

Dartford

Orchard Theatre

Tue 10 November, 19:00


All Events


Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

Tue 29 October, 18:30

Manchester

Lola Lo Manchester

Sat 2 November, 18:30

Leeds

First Direct Arena

Sun 3 November, 19:30

Bournemouth

Bournemouth International Centre

Mon 11 November, 18:30

Cheltenham

The Centaur Building, Cheltenham Racecourse

Wed 16 September, 19:00

Colchester

Charter Hall

Fri 18 September, 19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

Sat 19 September, 19:30

Norwich

Theatre Royal Norwich

Sun 20 September, 19:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

Tue 22 September, 19:00

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

Wed 23 September, 19:00

Glasgow

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Sun 27 September, 19:00

Newcastle

Sage Gateshead

Thu 1 October, 19:30

Scarborough

Scarborough Spa Grand Hall

Sat 3 October, 20:00

Leeds

First Direct Arena

Wed 7 October, 19:00

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

Fri 9 October, 19:30

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

Sat 10 October, 19:30

Royal Tunbridge Wells

Assembly Hall Theatre

Tue 13 October, 20:00

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

Sat 17 October, 20:00

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome

Sun 18 October, 19:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Jason Donovan for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Jason Donovan

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.