Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Jason Donovan tickets

Jason Donovan tickets

Jason Donovan tickets

All Events


Wed 16 Sep

19:00

Cheltenham

The Centaur Building, Cheltenham Racecourse

From £42

Fri 18 Sep

19:00

Colchester

Charter Hall

From £43

Sat 19 Sep

19:30

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £44

Sun 20 Sep

19:00

Norwich

Theatre Royal Norwich

From £44

Tue 22 Sep

19:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From £42

Wed 23 Sep

19:00

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

From £42

Fri 25 Sep

20:00

York

York Barbican

From £36

Sat 26 Sep

19:30

Carlisle

Sands Centre

From £42

Sun 27 Sep

19:00

Glasgow

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

From £42

Wed 30 Sep

19:00

Edinburgh

Usher Hall

From £42

Thu 1 Oct

19:30

Newcastle

Sage Gateshead

From £42

Sat 3 Oct

19:00

Scarborough

The Spa

From £42

Sat 3 Oct

20:00

Scarborough

Scarborough Spa Theatre

From £33

Tue 6 Oct

19:00

Hull

Bonus Arena Hull

From £43

Wed 7 Oct

19:00

Leeds

First Direct Arena

From £43

Fri 9 Oct

19:30

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

From £44

Sat 10 Oct

19:30

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

From £44

Sun 11 Oct

20:00

Swindon

Oasis

From £36

Tue 13 Oct

20:00

Royal Tunbridge Wells

Assembly Hall Theatre

From £42

Wed 14 Oct

19:00

London

Eventim Apollo

From £37

Fri 16 Oct

19:30

Margate

Winter Gardens

From £42

Sat 17 Oct

20:00

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

From £44

Sun 18 Oct

19:00

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome

From £44

Tue 20 Oct

19:30

Cardiff

St David's Hall

From £42

Wed 21 Oct

19:00

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

From £42

Thu 22 Oct

19:00

Bournemouth

Pavilion Theatre

From £43

Sat 24 Oct

19:00

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Guildhall

From £43

Sun 25 Oct

19:00

Reading

Hexagon

From £42

Sat 7 Nov

19:00

Belfast

Ulster Hall

From £43

Sun 8 Nov

19:00

Limerick

University Concert Hall

From £45

Follow Jason Donovan

Never miss out on tickets to Jason Donovan

Reviews for Jason Donovan

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Jason Donovan yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Key Stats for Jason Donovan

  • 50 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for Jason Donovan is £54

  • 10 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • Jason Donovan is most loved in London

Jason Donovan FAQs

Is Jason Donovan touring?

Jason Donovan is touring now with shows coming up in Colchester, Southend-on-Sea and Norwich. See all tour dates above.

How much are Jason Donovan tickets?

Where is Jason Donovan playing next?

Past Events

Sat 2 Nov 2019

18:30

Manchester

Lola Lo Manchester

Sun 3 Nov 2019

19:30

Leeds

First Direct Arena

Wed 6 Nov 2019

18:30

Glasgow

The SSE Hydro

Fri 8 Nov 2019

18:30

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

Sun 10 Nov 2019

18:30

London

Eventim Apollo

Mon 11 Nov 2019

18:30

Bournemouth

Bournemouth International Centre

Tags

Chart & Pop Music

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.