Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Jimmy Carr tickets

Jimmy Carr tickets

Possibly one of the biggest success stories of British Stand-Up, Jimmy Carr is now a household name thanks to his sell out tours and TV appearances as both a guest and a host.
Read more about Jimmy Carr
Jimmy Carr tickets

All Events


Fri 24 Jan

19:30

Belfast

Waterfront Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 25 Jan

19:00

Derry

Millennium Forum

No Tickets Found

Sat 25 Jan

22:00

Derry

Millennium Forum

No Tickets Found

Sun 26 Jan

19:30

Belfast

Waterfront Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 31 Jan

19:00

Dudley

Dudley Town Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 31 Jan

22:00

Dudley

Dudley Town Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 1 Feb

20:00

Watford

Watford Colosseum

From £47

Sat 1 Feb

20:00

Watford

Watford Colosseum

No Tickets Found

Sun 2 Feb

19:30

Coventry

Warwick Arts Centre

From £49

Tue 4 Feb

19:30

St Albans

The Alban Arena

No Tickets Found

Wed 5 Feb

20:00

London

New Wimbledon Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 6 Feb

20:00

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall

From £37

Fri 7 Feb

21:30

Shanklin

Shanklin Theatre

From £35

Fri 7 Feb

19:00

Shanklin

Shanklin Theatre

From £42

Sat 8 Feb

19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £44

Sat 8 Feb

22:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £37

Sun 9 Feb

20:00

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

From £146

Sun 9 Feb

20:00

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

From £37

Tue 11 Feb

20:00

Buxton

Buxton Opera House

No Tickets Found

Wed 12 Feb

20:00

Wallasey

Floral Pavilion

No Tickets Found

Thu 13 Feb

20:00

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

From £37

Sat 15 Feb

20:00

Hull

Bonus Arena Hull

From £35

Sun 16 Feb

20:00

Manchester

The Lowry - Lyric Theatre

From £34

Tue 18 Feb

20:00

London

Alexandra Palace

From £92

Wed 19 Feb

20:00

Reading

Hexagon

No Tickets Found

Thu 20 Feb

20:00

Swindon

Oasis

No Tickets Found

Fri 21 Feb

19:00

Swansea

Grand Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 21 Feb

22:00

Swansea

Grand Theatre

From £37

Sat 22 Feb

19:00

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Town Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 22 Feb

22:00

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Town Hall

From £37

Sun 23 Feb

20:00

Brighton

Brighton Dome

From £43

Tue 25 Feb

19:30

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan Theatre

From £37

Wed 26 Feb

20:00

Royal Tunbridge Wells

Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall

From £37

Thu 27 Feb

20:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

No Tickets Found

Fri 28 Feb

20:00

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

From £37

Sat 29 Feb

20:00

Bournemouth

Bournemouth International Centre

From £37



About Jimmy Carr

Possibly one of the biggest success stories of British Stand-Up, Jimmy Carr is now a household name thanks to his sell out tours and TV appearances as both a guest and a host. His back catalogue of quick witted and barbed one liners makes his style instantly recognisable has enthralled audiences up and down the country for years.

Follow Jimmy Carr

Never miss out on tickets to Jimmy Carr

Past Events

Fri 5 Jul 2019

20:00

Guildford

G Live

Sat 6 Jul 2019

19:30

Canterbury

The Marlowe Theatre

Sun 7 Jul 2019

20:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

Wed 10 Jul 2019

20:00

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

Thu 11 Jul 2019

20:00

Chatham

Central Theatre

Fri 12 Jul 2019

19:00

Peterborough

The Cresset

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.