Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Jimmy Carr tickets

Jimmy Carr tickets

Possibly one of the biggest success stories of British Stand-Up, Jimmy Carr is now a household name thanks to his sell out tours and TV appearances as both a guest and a host.
Read more about Jimmy Carr
Jimmy Carr tickets

All Events


Mon 20 Apr

20:00

London

Richmond Theatre

From £37

Tue 21 Apr

20:00

Chatham

Central Theatre

No Tickets Found

Tue 21 Apr

20:00

Chatham

Central Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 23 Apr

19:30

Coventry

Warwick Arts Centre

From £41

Thu 23 Apr

18:30

Nottingham

Rock City

From £41

Fri 24 Apr

19:00

Manchester

O2 Apollo

From £91

Sat 25 Apr

20:00

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

From £122

Sat 25 Apr

18:00

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

Sun 26 Apr

20:00

Edinburgh

Festival Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 26 Apr

19:00

Edinburgh

Festival Theatre

Tue 28 Apr

20:00

Bradford

St George's Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 29 Apr

20:00

Stockport

Stockport Plaza

No Tickets Found

Wed 29 Apr

20:00

Stockport

Stockport Plaza

From £32

Thu 30 Apr

20:00

Doncaster

The Dome

No Tickets Found

Fri 1 May

20:00

Bridlington

Bridlington Spa

From £36

Fri 1 May

19:00

Cardiff

Cardiff University Students Union

From £36

Sat 2 May

20:00

Scunthorpe

The Baths Hall

From £33

Sun 3 May

20:00

Middlesbrough

Town Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 3 May

19:00

Middlesbrough

Middlesbrough Town Hall

Tue 5 May

20:00

Bromley

Churchill Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 6 May

20:00

Basingstoke

The Anvil

No Tickets Found

Thu 7 May

20:00

Eastbourne

Congress Theatre

From £37

Fri 8 May

20:00

London

Eventim Apollo

From £37

Fri 8 May

19:00

London

Eventim Apollo

From £37

Sat 9 May

20:00

London

Eventim Apollo

From £79

Sun 10 May

20:00

Torquay

Princess Theatre Torquay

From £37

Tue 12 May

20:00

Bath

Bath Pavilion

From £35

Wed 13 May

19:30

Guildford

G Live

From £43

Wed 13 May

20:00

Guildford

G Live

No Tickets Found

Thu 14 May

19:30

Weymouth

Weymouth Pavilion

From £37



About Jimmy Carr

Possibly one of the biggest success stories of British Stand-Up, Jimmy Carr is now a household name thanks to his sell out tours and TV appearances as both a guest and a host. His back catalogue of quick witted and barbed one liners makes his style instantly recognisable has enthralled audiences up and down the country for years.

Follow Jimmy Carr

Never miss out on tickets to Jimmy Carr

Past Events

Fri 5 Jul 2019

20:00

Guildford

G Live

Sat 6 Jul 2019

19:30

Canterbury

The Marlowe Theatre

Sun 7 Jul 2019

20:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

Wed 10 Jul 2019

20:00

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

Thu 11 Jul 2019

20:00

Chatham

Central Theatre

Fri 12 Jul 2019

19:00

Peterborough

The Cresset

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.