Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Jimmy Carr tickets

Jimmy Carr tickets

Possibly one of the biggest success stories of British Stand-Up, Jimmy Carr is now a household name thanks to his sell out tours and TV appearances as both a guest and a host.
Read more about Jimmy Carr
Jimmy Carr tickets

All Events


Tue 12 May

20:00

Bath

Bath Pavilion

From £35

Wed 13 May

19:30

Guildford

G Live

From £43

Wed 13 May

20:00

Guildford

G Live

No Tickets Found

Thu 14 May

19:30

Weymouth

Weymouth Pavilion

From £37

Fri 15 May

19:30

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Guildhall

From £36

Sat 16 May

19:00

Taunton

Wellsprings Leisure Centre

From £35

Sat 16 May

22:00

Taunton

Wellsprings Leisure Centre

From £35

Sun 17 May

19:30

Southampton

Mayflower Theatre

No Tickets Found

Tue 19 May

20:00

Salisbury

Salisbury City Hall

From £35

Fri 12 Jun

19:30

Coventry

Warwick Arts Centre

From £35

Sun 14 Jun

20:00

London

New Wimbledon Theatre

From £37

Mon 15 Jun

20:00

London

Alexandra Palace

From £34

Tue 16 Jun

20:00

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

From £37

Wed 17 Jun

20:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From £31

Thu 18 Jun

20:00

Halifax

Victoria Theatre Halifax

From £43

Fri 19 Jun

20:00

Leeds

Leeds Town Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 20 Jun

20:00

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire

From £37

Sun 21 Jun

20:00

York

Grand Opera House

From £37

Tue 23 Jun

20:00

Coventry

Warwick Arts Centre

No Tickets Found

Wed 24 Jun

20:00

Reading

Hexagon

From £35

Thu 25 Jun

20:00

Grantham

Grantham Meres Leisure Centre

From £35

Fri 26 Jun

19:00

Manchester

O2 Apollo

From £34

Sat 27 Jun

20:00

Liverpool

The Auditorium

No Tickets Found

Sat 27 Jun

20:00

Liverpool

The Auditorium, Liverpool

Sun 28 Jun

20:00

Liverpool

The Auditorium

From £36

Sun 28 Jun

20:00

Liverpool

The Auditorium, Liverpool

Tue 30 Jun

20:00

Felixstowe

Spa Pavilion

From £39

Wed 1 Jul

20:00

Peterborough

The Cresset

No Tickets Found

Thu 2 Jul

20:00

Great Yarmouth

Britannia Pier

From £36

Fri 3 Jul

20:00

Scarborough

The Spa

From £42

Fri 3 Jul

20:00

Scarborough

Scarborough Spa Theatre

From £38



About Jimmy Carr

Possibly one of the biggest success stories of British Stand-Up, Jimmy Carr is now a household name thanks to his sell out tours and TV appearances as both a guest and a host. His back catalogue of quick witted and barbed one liners makes his style instantly recognisable has enthralled audiences up and down the country for years.

Follow Jimmy Carr

Never miss out on tickets to Jimmy Carr

Past Events

Fri 5 Jul 2019

20:00

Guildford

G Live

Sat 6 Jul 2019

19:30

Canterbury

The Marlowe Theatre

Sun 7 Jul 2019

20:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

Wed 10 Jul 2019

20:00

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

Thu 11 Jul 2019

20:00

Chatham

Central Theatre

Fri 12 Jul 2019

19:00

Peterborough

The Cresset

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.