Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Jimmy Carr tickets

Jimmy Carr tickets

Possibly one of the biggest success stories of British Stand-Up, Jimmy Carr is now a household name thanks to his sell out tours and TV appearances as both a guest and a host.
Read more about Jimmy Carr
Jimmy Carr tickets

All Events


Sun 30 Aug

21:00

Exeter

Corn Exchange Exeter

No Tickets Found

Sun 30 Aug

18:00

Exeter

Corn Exchange Exeter

No Tickets Found

Tue 1 Sep

19:00

Reading

Hexagon

No Tickets Found

Thu 3 Sep

20:00

Crawley

The Hawth

From £32

Fri 4 Sep

20:00

Royal Tunbridge Wells

Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall

From £36

Sat 5 Sep

20:00

Swansea

Grand Theatre

From £37

Sat 5 Sep

20:00

Swansea

Grand Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 6 Sep

20:00

Liverpool

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

From £35

Mon 7 Sep

19:00

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

From £37

Tue 8 Sep

20:00

Dunstable

Grove Theatre

From £35

Wed 9 Sep

20:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £90

Wed 9 Sep

20:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £37

Thu 10 Sep

19:00

London

indigo2

From £37

Fri 11 Sep

19:00

Stevenage

Gordon Craig Theatre

From £67

Fri 11 Sep

19:00

Stevenage

Gordon Craig Theatre

From £37

Sat 12 Sep

19:00

Bristol

Derby Arena

Sat 12 Sep

20:00

Derby

Derby Arena

No Tickets Found

Sun 13 Sep

20:00

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

From £97

Sun 13 Sep

20:00

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

From £37

Wed 16 Sep

20:00

Skegness

The Embassy Theatre

From £37

Thu 17 Sep

20:00

Middlesbrough

Town Hall

From £35

Thu 17 Sep

19:00

Middlesbrough

Middlesbrough Town Hall

From £35

Fri 18 Sep

19:00

Whitley Bay

Playhouse, Whitley Bay

From £36

Fri 18 Sep

22:00

Whitley Bay

Playhouse, Whitley Bay

From £36

Sat 19 Sep

19:00

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

From £73

Sat 19 Sep

19:00

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

From £37

Sun 20 Sep

20:00

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

From £33

Tue 22 Sep

18:00

Stevenage

Pavilion Theatre

From £37

Tue 22 Sep

19:00

Rhyl

Pavilion Theatre

From £37

Tue 22 Sep

20:30

Rhyl

Pavilion Theatre

From £37

Wed 23 Sep

20:00

Isle of Man

Villa Marina Gardens

From £35

Wed 23 Sep

20:00

Isle of Man

Villa Marina and Gaiety Theatre Complex

Wed 23 Sep

19:00

Douglas

Villa Marina

From £30

About Jimmy Carr

Possibly one of the biggest success stories of British Stand-Up, Jimmy Carr is now a household name thanks to his sell out tours and TV appearances as both a guest and a host. His back catalogue of quick witted and barbed one liners makes his style instantly recognisable has enthralled audiences up and down the country for years.

Follow Jimmy Carr

Never miss out on tickets to Jimmy Carr

Reviews for Jimmy Carr

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Jimmy Carr yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Sun 7 Jul 2019

20:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

Wed 10 Jul 2019

20:00

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

Thu 11 Jul 2019

20:00

Chatham

Central Theatre

Fri 12 Jul 2019

19:00

Peterborough

The Cresset

Sat 13 Jul 2019

19:00

Great Yarmouth

Britannia Pier

Tue 16 Jul 2019

20:00

St Albans

The Alban Arena

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.