Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
John Mayall tickets

John Mayall tickets

John Mayall began in 1965 with his first release of "I'm Your Witchdoctor / Telephone Blues".

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

St Albans

The Alban Arena

Fri 15 November, 19:00


All Events


Amsterdam

Poppodium Q-Factory

Mon 28 October, 20:30

Edinburgh

The Queen's Hall

Sun 3 November, 19:00

Newcastle

Tyne Theatre & Opera House

Mon 4 November, 19:00

Nottingham

Albert Hall Conference Centre

Fri 8 November, 19:00

Buxton

Buxton Opera House

Sun 10 November, 19:00

Bexhill-on-Sea

De La Warr Pavilion

Tue 12 November, 19:00

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Town Hall

Wed 13 November, 19:00

St Albans

The Alban Arena

Fri 15 November, 19:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

Sun 17 November, 19:00

Manchester

Royal Northern College of Music

Mon 18 November, 19:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Town Hall

Tue 19 November, 19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Southend Palace Theatre

Wed 20 November, 19:00

Limerick

Dolan's Warehouse

Sat 23 November, 20:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

Sun 24 November, 19:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow John Mayall for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

John Mayall

Biography

John Mayall began in 1965 with his first release of "I'm Your Witchdoctor / Telephone Blues". Throughout he has flourished as an artist, after returning in 2019 with "Nobody Told Me". He will be touring the country soon, with shows in Hannover, Pamplona and Dublin.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.