John Robins

John Robins

Comedian, broadcaster and voice over artist John Robins currently presents a Chortle Award-winning weekly show on Radio X with the comedian Elis Jones, their podcast gaining a considerable following and securing a position in the top twenty comedy podcast charts.

All Events


London

Battersea Arts Centre

Thu 18th July, 20:30

Bristol

Tobacco Factory

Mon 2nd September, 19:30

Bristol

Tobacco Factory

Tue 3rd September, 19:30

Bristol

Tobacco Factory

Wed 4th September, 19:30

Bristol

Tobacco Factory

Thu 5th September, 19:30

Bristol

Tobacco Factory

Fri 6th September, 19:30

Bristol

Tobacco Factory

Sat 7th September, 19:30

Leeds

City Varieties Music Hall

Wed 11th September, 19:30

Maidstone

Hazlitt Theatre

Thu 12th September, 19:30

Basingstoke

Haymarket Theatre

Fri 13th September, 20:00

Leicester

The Y Theatre

Thu 26th September, 19:30

Taunton

The Brewhouse Theatre

Tue 1st October, 19:30

Exmouth

Exmouth Pavilion

Wed 2nd October, 19:30

Exeter

Corn Exchange Exeter

Thu 3rd October, 19:30

Worcester

Huntingdon Hall

Sat 5th October, 19:30

Bury St Edmunds

The Apex

Wed 16th October, 19:30

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Town Hall

Thu 17th October, 19:30

Reading

Reading Town Hall, Concert Hall

Thu 24th October, 19:30

London

Eventim Apollo

Fri 25th October, 19:30

Hertford

Hertford Theatre

Sat 26th October, 19:30

Huddersfield

Lawrence Batley Theatre

Tue 29th October, 19:30

Sheffield

Leadmill

Wed 30th October, 18:30

Horsham

The Capitol

Thu 31st October, 19:30

Royal Leamington Spa

The Royal Spa Centre

Sat 2nd November, 19:30

Newcastle

Tyne Theatre & Opera House

Wed 6th November, 19:30

Manchester

The Lowry

Thu 7th November, 19:30

Liverpool

Epstein Theatre

Fri 8th November, 19:30

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

Sat 9th November, 19:30

Cambridge

West Road Concert Hall

Wed 13th November, 19:30

Coventry

Warwick Arts Centre

Thu 14th November, 19:30

Lincoln

Performing Arts Centre

Wed 20th November, 19:30

Bath

Komedia

Thu 21st November, 20:00

Yeovil

Westlands Yeovil

Mon 25th November, 19:30

Cardiff

St David's Hall

Tue 26th November, 19:30

Evesham

Regal Cinema

Thu 28th November, 19:30

Brighton

Brighton Dome

Fri 29th November, 19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Town Hall

Sat 30th November, 19:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow John Robins for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

John Robins

Biography

Comedian, broadcaster and voice over artist John Robins currently presents a Chortle Award-winning weekly show on Radio X with the comedian Elis Jones, their podcast gaining a considerable following and securing a position in the top twenty comedy podcast charts. As well as radio, Robins also actively performs stand-up comedy around the country, having famously been a resident of the ‘Bristol Comedy Flat’ along with Russell Howard, Jon Richardson and Mark Olver. His first solo show was at the Edinburgh festival in 2009, and has been one of the best review performers there ever since.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.