Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra tickets

Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

Watford

Watford Colosseum

Fri 8 November, 19:30

London

Royal Albert Hall

Fri 15 November, 19:30

London

Royal Albert Hall

Sat 16 November, 19:30


All Events


Wexford

Wexford Spiegeltent Festival

Wed 16 October, 20:00

Killarney

Gleneagle Hotel

Fri 18 October, 20:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

Thu 24 October, 19:30

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

Fri 25 October, 19:30

Peterborough

East of England Arena and Events Centre

Sat 26 October, 19:30

Harrogate

Harrogate Convention Centre

Sat 2 November, 19:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

Wed 6 November, 19:30

Watford

Watford Colosseum

Fri 8 November, 19:30

Cheltenham

The Centaur Building, Cheltenham Racecourse

Sat 9 November, 19:30

London

Royal Albert Hall

Fri 15 November, 19:30

London

Royal Albert Hall

Sat 16 November, 19:30

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

Wed 20 November, 19:30

Bradford

St George's Hall

Thu 21 November, 19:30

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Guildhall

Sat 23 November, 19:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

Thu 28 November, 19:30

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

Fri 29 November, 19:30

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

Sat 30 November, 19:30

Southampton

Mayflower Theatre

Sun 1 December, 19:30

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

Wed 4 December, 19:30

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

Thu 5 December, 18:30

Bournemouth

Bournemouth International Centre

Fri 13 December, 19:30

Brighton

Brighton Centre

Sat 14 December, 18:30

Exeter

The Great Hall, Exeter

Thu 19 December, 19:30

Cardiff

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Sat 21 December, 19:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.