Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Justin Moorhouse tickets

Justin Moorhouse tickets

Having grown up in Manchester, Moorhouse has always been surrounded by an amazing comedy scene, so it was a great place for him to start out when he decided to give stand-up a try.

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

Maidenhead

Norden Farm Centre

Fri 1 November, 20:00


All Events


Otley

Otley Courthouse

Fri 25 October, 19:30

Maidenhead

Norden Farm Centre

Fri 1 November, 20:00

Buxton

Buxton Opera House

Sat 2 November, 19:30

Cullompton

The Venue

Sat 9 November, 20:00

Hexham

Queens Hall Arts Centre

Wed 13 November, 20:00

Brighton

Komedia Brighton

Sat 16 November, 19:00

Stafford

Gatehouse Theatre

Fri 6 December, 19:30

Coventry

Warwick Arts Centre

Sat 7 December, 19:45

Darlington

Theatre Hullabaloo

Fri 10 January, 20:00

Huddersfield

Lawrence Batley Theatre

Fri 17 January, 19:30

Manchester

The Lowry

Sun 19 January, 19:30

Barnstaple

The Queen's Theatre

Fri 20 March, 20:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Justin Moorhouse for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Justin Moorhouse

Biography

Having grown up in Manchester, Moorhouse has always been surrounded by an amazing comedy scene, so it was a great place for him to start out when he decided to give stand-up a try. At 29-years-old Moorhouse reached out to the famous The Frog and Bucket to perform his first show, and within a few years he was winning comedy award from local venues. He soon moved on to bigger things, scoring roles on ‘Coronation Street’, Peter Kay’s ‘Phoenix Nights’ and guesting on Dave’s ‘As Yet Untitled’. Moorhouse is embarking on his own tour soon.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.