Keane

Keane

Keane entered the industry in 2000 after revealing "Call Me What You Like".

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

Kingston upon Thames

PRYZM Kingston

Thu 19 September, 21:00

London

Royal Albert Hall

Sun 29 September, 18:45


All Events


Voorburg

Noorderstrand Scheveningen

Sat 7 September, 00:00

Kingston upon Thames

PRYZM Kingston

Thu 19 September, 21:00

Bexhill-on-Sea

De La Warr Pavilion

Fri 20 September, 20:00

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

Tue 24 September, 19:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

Wed 25 September, 19:00

Manchester

O2 Apollo

Thu 26 September, 19:00

Manchester

Lola Lo Manchester

Thu 26 September, 19:00

London

Royal Albert Hall

Sun 29 September, 18:45

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

Tue 1 October, 18:30

Edinburgh

Usher Hall

Wed 2 October, 19:00

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

Fri 4 October, 19:00

Brighton

Brighton Centre

Sat 5 October, 18:30

Belfast

Waterfront Hall

Mon 7 October, 19:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

Tue 8 October, 19:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Keane for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Keane

Biography

Keane entered the industry in 2000 after revealing "Call Me What You Like". In the time since they've cultivated a strong fanbase, bringing out more music in 2019 with "Cause and Effect". They will be going on tour soon, with shows in Birmingham, Dublin and Newcastle.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.