Leeds Festivals

Leeds Festivals

Sitting on the banks of the River Aire, Leeds is undoubtedly the capital of West Yorkshire. What was once a market town is now a stunning modern city that serves as the region's cultural and financial heart.

Refine

Availability
Date
Choose dates
22 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 27th April 2019


Sunday, 28th April 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019


Tuesday, 7th May 2019


Thursday, 9th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Sunday, 12th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019 - Saturday, 25th May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Saturday, 29th June 2019


Saturday, 6th July 2019


Saturday, 13th July 2019


Sunday, 11th August 2019


Sunday, 25th August 2019


Monday, 26th August 2019


Friday, 15th November 2019