Leeds Sport Events

Leeds Sport Events

Harbouring the headquarters of the Rugby Football League, Headingley Stadium, and Elland Road, Leeds is a certified multi-sports city. There’s always a match to catch across its sporting venues, and if you can’t make it, the city’s bars and pubs will often help you out with live screenings.


Friday 24th May 2019

Sport

Feed The Pet Lambs

 Berts Barrow, Leeds

 13:00

Sport

Saturday 25th May 2019

Sport

Feed The Pet Lambs

 Berts Barrow, Leeds

 13:00

Sport

Sunday 26th May 2019

Sport

Feed The Pet Lambs

 Berts Barrow, Leeds

 13:00

Sport

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Sport

Feed The Pet Lambs

 Berts Barrow, Leeds

 13:00

Sport

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Sport

Feed The Pet Lambs

 Berts Barrow, Leeds

 13:00

Sport

Thursday 30th May 2019

Sport

Feed The Pet Lambs

 Berts Barrow, Leeds

 13:00

Sport

Friday 31st May 2019

Sport

Feed The Pet Lambs

 Berts Barrow, Leeds

 13:00

Sport

Sport

Feed The Pet Lambs

 Berts Barrow, Leeds

 17:00

Saturday 1st June 2019

Sport

Feed The Pet Lambs

 Berts Barrow, Leeds

 13:00

Sport

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Sport

Feed The Pet Lambs

 Berts Barrow, Leeds

 13:00

Sport

Saturday 8th June 2019

Sport

FUEL Junior Golf Summer Series Event 3

 Oulton Hall Hotel, Leeds

 15:00

Sport

Saturday 15th June 2019

Sport

World Championship Boxing

 First Direct Arena, Leeds

 16:00

Sport

Boxing

Sport

LTA Ilkley Trophy

 Ilkley Lawn Tennis & Squash Club, Leeds

 11:00

Sport

Sunday 16th June 2019

Sport

'Course-Ready' Monthly Competition - Jun 16th

 Oulton Hall Hotel, Leeds

 16:00

Sport

Friday 21st June 2019

Sport

ICC Cricket World Cup : England vs Sri Lanka

 Headingley Stadium, Leeds

 10:30

Sport

Cricket

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Sport

FUEL Junior Golf Summer Series Event 4

 Oulton Hall Hotel, Leeds

 15:00

Sport

Saturday 29th June 2019

Sport

ICC Cricket World Cup : Pakistan vs Afghanistan

 Headingley Stadium, Leeds

 10:30

Sport

Sport

2019 ICC Cricket World Cup - Pakistan v Afghanistan

 Headingley Stadium, Leeds

 10:30

Sport

Cricket

Sunday 30th June 2019

Sport

An Afternoon with Tyson Fury

 Centenary Pavilion, Leeds

 15:00

Sport

Boxing

Thursday 4th July 2019

Sport

2019 ICC Cricket World Cup - Afghanistan v Windies

 Headingley Stadium, Leeds

 10:30

Sport

Cricket

Sport

ICC Cricket World Cup : Afghanistan vs West Indies

 Headingley Stadium, Leeds

 10:30

Sport

Saturday 6th July 2019

Sport

ICC Cricket World Cup : Sri Lanka vs India

 Headingley Stadium, Leeds

 10:30

Sport

Sport

2019 ICC Cricket World Cup - Sri Lanka v India

 Headingley Stadium, Leeds

 10:30

Sport

Cricket

Sport

FUEL Junior Golf Summer Series Event 5

 Oulton Hall Hotel, Leeds

 15:00

Sport

Sport

London Rollergirls Jammer Bootcamp in Leeds

 Morley Leisure Centre, Leeds

 12:00

Sport

Sunday 21st July 2019

Sport

'Course-Ready' Monthly Competition - Jul 21st

 Oulton Hall Hotel, Leeds

 16:00

Sport

Saturday 27th July 2019

Sport

FUEL Junior Golf Summer Series Event 6

 Oulton Hall Hotel, Leeds

 15:00

Sport

Friday 2nd August 2019

Sport

RISE: Summersesh

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Sport

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Sport

TagFest - Yorkshire

 The Arthur Miller Stadium, Leeds

 11:00

Sport

Saturday 17th August 2019

Sport

FUEL Junior Golf Summer Series Event 7

 Oulton Hall Hotel, Leeds

 15:00

Sport

Sunday 18th August 2019

Sport

'Course-Ready' Monthly Competition - Aug 18th

 Oulton Hall Hotel, Leeds

 16:00

Sport

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Sport

The Ashes 2019: England v Australia (3rd Test; Day 1)

 Headingley Stadium, Leeds

 11:00

Sport

Cricket

Friday 23rd August 2019

Sport

The Ashes 2019: England v Australia (3rd Test; Day 2)

 Headingley Stadium, Leeds

 11:00

Sport

Cricket

Saturday 24th August 2019

Sport

The Ashes 2019: England v Australia (3rd Test; Day 3)

 Headingley Stadium, Leeds

 11:00

Sport

Cricket

Sunday 25th August 2019

Sport

The Ashes 2019: England v Australia (3rd Test; Day 4)

 Headingley Stadium, Leeds

 11:00

Sport

Cricket

Saturday 7th September 2019

Sport

FUEL Junior Golf Summer Series Event 8 - GRAND FINAL

 Oulton Hall Hotel, Leeds

 15:00

Sport

Sunday 15th September 2019

Sport

'Course-Ready' Monthly Competition - Sep 15th

 Oulton Hall Hotel, Leeds

 15:00

Sport

Sunday 20th October 2019

Sport

'Course-Ready' Monthly Competition - Oct 20th

 Oulton Hall Hotel, Leeds

 14:00

Sport

Thursday 24th October 2019

Sport

The Football Ramble

 Town Hall, Leeds

 20:00

Sport

Football

Sunday 17th November 2019

Sport

'Course-Ready' Monthly Competition - Nov 17th

 Oulton Hall Hotel, Leeds

 13:00

Sport

Saturday 4th April 2020

Sport

Official Giants Live: Europe’s Strongest Man 2020

 First Direct Arena, Leeds

 15:00

Sport

Sport

Europe's Strongest Man

 First Direct Arena, Leeds

 17:00

Sport



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.