Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Levellers tickets

Levellers tickets

Levellers began in 1990 when they released "A Weapon Called The Word".
Read more about Levellers
Levellers tickets

All Events


Wed 12 Feb 2020

20:00

Bury St Edmunds

The Apex

From £32

Thu 13 Feb 2020

20:00

Bury St Edmunds

The Apex

From £32

Fri 14 Feb 2020

20:00

Falmouth

Princess Pavilion

No Tickets Found

Fri 14 Feb 2020

19:30

Falmouth

Princess Pavilion & Gyllyngdune Gardens

No Tickets Found

Sat 15 Feb 2020

20:00

Falmouth

Princess Pavilion

No Tickets Found

Sat 15 Feb 2020

19:30

Falmouth

Princess Pavilion & Gyllyngdune Gardens

Sun 16 Feb 2020

20:00

Falmouth

Princess Pavilion

From £31

Wed 26 Feb 2020

19:00

Brecon

Theatr Brycheiniog

From £31

Thu 27 Feb 2020

19:00

Neath

Princess Royal Theatre

From £31

Fri 28 Feb 2020

19:00

Blackwood

Blackwood Miners Institute

No Tickets Found

Sun 1 Mar 2020

19:00

Liverpool

Grand Central Hall

From £31

Sun 1 Mar 2020

19:00

Liverpool

Grand Central Hotel

From £33

Thu 19 Mar 2020

19:00

Guildford

G Live

From £34

Fri 20 Mar 2020

19:30

Norwich

UEA LCR Norwich

From £33

Sat 21 Mar 2020

19:00

Margate

Dreamland

From £30

Wed 29 Apr 2020

20:00

Sheffield

Leadmill

From £30

Thu 30 Apr 2020

19:00

Coventry

The Empire

From £31

Fri 1 May 2020

19:30

Holmfirth

The Picturedrome

From £30

Sat 2 May 2020

19:30

Holmfirth

The Picturedrome

From £30

Wed 13 May 2020

19:30

Hastings

The White Rock Theatre

From £32

Thu 14 May 2020

19:30

Frome

The Cheese And Grain

No Tickets Found

Fri 15 May 2020

19:30

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

From £33

Sat 16 May 2020

19:00

Southampton

O2 Guildhall Southampton

From £33

Wed 4 Nov 2020

19:00

York

York Barbican

From £34

Thu 5 Nov 2020

20:00

Dundee

Fat Sams

From £31

Fri 6 Nov 2020

20:00

Stirling

Albert Halls Stirling

From £31

Sat 7 Nov 2020

19:30

Edinburgh

The Liquid Room

From £31

Sun 8 Nov 2020

20:00

Aberdeen

The Lemon Tree

From £28

Wed 18 Nov 2020

19:30

St Albans

The Alban Arena

From £33

Thu 19 Nov 2020

18:30

Scunthorpe

The Baths Hall

From £33



About Levellers

Levellers began in 1990 when they released "A Weapon Called The Word". Now they've developed their own unique sound, having returned in 2017 with "Static On The Airwaves".

Follow Levellers

Never miss out on tickets to Levellers

Key Stats for Levellers

  • 15 Tour Dates played this year

  • 35 Tour Dates upcoming over the next 4 months.

  • Levellers events normally sell out quickly!

  • Levellers is most loved in London

  • The average ticket price for Levellers is £35

Past Events

Sun 31 Mar

18:30

London

Royal Albert Hall

Wed 8 May

19:30

Buxton

Buxton Opera House

Sat 11 May

20:00

Great Malvern

Malvern Theatres

Fri 28 Jun

19:30

Northampton

Roadmender

Sun 30 Jun

18:30

Glasgow

Kelvingrove Bandstand

Sat 12 Oct

19:00

London

London Palladium

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.