Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Little Mix tickets

Little Mix tickets

British four-piece girl group Little Mix, became the first group to win The X Factor in 2011.

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

Mon 21 October, 18:30

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

Tue 22 October, 18:30

Newcastle

Metro Radio Arena

Thu 24 October, 18:00

Newcastle

Metro Radio Arena

Fri 25 October, 18:00

Newcastle

Metro Radio Arena

Sat 26 October, 18:00

Birmingham

Resorts World Arena

Thu 7 November, 19:30

Birmingham

Resorts World Arena

Fri 8 November, 18:00

Birmingham

Resorts World Arena

Sat 9 November, 18:00

Nottingham

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

Mon 11 November, 18:30

Nottingham

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

Tue 12 November, 18:30

Manchester

Manchester Arena

Thu 14 November, 19:30

Manchester

Manchester Arena

Fri 15 November, 19:30

Manchester

Manchester Arena

Sat 16 November, 19:30

Leeds

First Direct Arena

Mon 18 November, 18:00

Leeds

First Direct Arena

Tue 19 November, 18:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Little Mix for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Little Mix

Biography

British four-piece girl group Little Mix, became the first group to win The X Factor in 2011. Throughout their iconic career, the girls have been awarded numerous awards, including one MTV Europe Music Award and two Glamour Awards. In 2015, the pop group released their third studio album Get Weird, which was to become their highest charting and best-selling album in the UK to date.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.