Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
London Lions tickets

London Lions tickets

The London Lions have a long history, stretching back nearly 40 years to when they were first established as the Hemel Lakers in 1977, soon going on to become the Watford Royals, Milton Keynes Lions and finally, the team we all know and love today.

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

London

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

Wed 23 October, 19:30

London

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

Wed 23 October, 19:30

Guildford

Surrey Sports Park

Sat 26 October, 19:00


All Events


London

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

Wed 23 October, 19:30

London

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

Wed 23 October, 19:30

Guildford

Surrey Sports Park

Sat 26 October, 19:00

London

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

Fri 1 November, 19:30

London

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

Wed 20 November, 19:30

London

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

Sun 8 December, 16:00

London

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

Wed 18 December, 19:30

London

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

Sun 22 December, 16:00

London

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

Sun 12 January, 16:00

London

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

Fri 17 January, 19:30

London

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

Sun 9 February, 16:00

London

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

Wed 12 February, 19:30

London

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

Sat 21 March, 19:30

London

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

Sun 29 March, 16:00

London

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

Sat 4 April, 19:30

Ellesmere Port

Ellesmere Port Sports Village

Sun 5 April, 17:30

London

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

Fri 17 April, 19:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow London Lions for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

London Lions

Biography

The London Lions have a long history, stretching back nearly 40 years to when they were first established as the Hemel Lakers in 1977, soon going on to become the Watford Royals, Milton Keynes Lions and finally, the team we all know and love today. It was a rocky road for the team in the beginning, but former pioneer of the London Towers Vince Macaulay saw their potential and helped push the Lions to where they are today, overseeing their history British Basketball League win at the National Indoor Arena in Birmingham against the Newcastle Eagles in 2007. Now, the lions train at the Copper Box Arena in the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park as the capital cities only professional basketball team, ready to take another championship by the horns.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.