London Festivals

London Festivals

The UK's capital is bursting with culture. Whether you're looking to explore its countless museums & art galleries, historic landmarks or extravagant West End district, you're in for the time of your life. London is a global city in every sense of the word.


Thursday 18 July 2019

Saturday 20 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Thursday 1 August 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Sunday 11 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Sunday 25 August 2019

Monday 26 August 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Sunday 1 September 2019

Friday 6 September 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019

Sunday 8 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Sunday 22 September 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

Sunday 10 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Monday 18 November 2019

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.