London Sport Events

London Sport Events

London capitalises on its central position in the world of sports, hosting a profusion of events including football, rugby, rowing, athletics, hockey, boxing, tennis and cricket.

Refine

Genre
Sport
Tennis
Table Tennis
Cricket
Football
Boxing
Snooker
Basketball
Rugby Union
Rugby League
Cycling
Hockey
Ice Hockey
Darts
Athletics
Student Events
Availability
Date
Choose dates
20 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 20th April 2019


Sunday, 21st April 2019


Monday, 22nd April 2019


Tuesday, 23rd April 2019


Wednesday, 24th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019

Fulham vs Cardiff 2019-04-27
Fulham vs Cardiff 2019-04-27sport
Craven Cottage
  • 15:00
£90 - £108
Crystal Palace vs Everton 2019-04-27
Crystal Palace vs Everton 2019-04-27sport
Selhurst Park
  • 15:00
£79 - £154
Tottenham Hotspur vs West Ham United FC
Tottenham Hotspur vs West Ham United FCsport
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
  • 15:00
£174
Daniel Dubois V Lartey
Daniel Dubois V Larteysport
SSE Arena, Wembley
  • 18:00
£49
London Pulse Season Ticket
London Pulse Season Ticketsport
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park
  • 19:00
£18 - £29
Pakistan : Pakistan
Pakistan : Pakistansport
The County Ground
  • 11:00
£20
Blackheath v Esher 27/4/19
Blackheath v Esher 27/4/19sport
Blackheath
  • 15:00
£14
LRG Present: British Championships Tier 1 South
LRG Present: British Championships Tier 1 Southsport
Tottenham Green Leisure Centre
  • 17:00
£17 - £42
Bromley v Ebbsfleet United (HOME FANS)
Bromley v Ebbsfleet United (HOME FANS)sport
Bromley Football Club
  • 12:30
£15
Tottenham vs West Ham 2019-04-27
Tottenham vs West Ham 2019-04-27sport
White Hart Lane
  • 15:00
Sold Out
Hendon v Swindon Supermarine - League
Hendon v Swindon Supermarine - Leaguesport
Silver Jubilee Park
  • 15:00
Sold Out

Sunday, 28th April 2019


Monday, 29th April 2019


Tuesday, 30th April 2019


Thursday, 2nd May 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019

  • 1