Manchester Drum & Bass

Manchester Drum & Bass

Affectionately known as the capital of the north, Manchester has a cultural wealth of activities that keep the city alive day and night. Music or theatre, comedy or sport, festivals or family days out, there is always something that can cater to your needs.


Thursday 18 July 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Saturday 20 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Monday 16 September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Friday 8 November 2019

Friday 27 December 2019

Monday 20 April 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.