Manchester Garage

Manchester Garage

Emerging out of the UK in the early 1990's, Garage has become a staple of the larger club scene, and Manchester celebrates its unique sounds and rhythmic structure in venues like Soup Kitchen, Cubo and Walrus And Tusk Relive the sounds of the 90's and early 2000's with a modern twist as Mancheste.


Saturday 20 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Thursday 15 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Sunday 25 August 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.